Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kenneth
Massena, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Justyna was extremely helpful both before and during our stay. She made all the arrangements for us and was very friendly and cooperative, even when we changed our plans for the third time. She made check-in and out easy and gave us helpful info about the property and area.
Property
This was our fourth year at Golf Resort Inverness. There will be a fifth and many more.
View Property: Villa Carla
Greg
wildwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Marcella
Michael
Vegby, SE
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Reubsaet
Teresa
Port Ritchy, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Peggy
Erling
oelstykke, DK
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Fine good service
Property
Ok
View Property: Villa Eckhardt
Kimberly
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Luva
Nancy
Sand Springs , US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Valk
Penny
Davie, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone on your team are professionals. They are very prompt in getting back to you and whenever I was dealing with them in person , they always have a smile and a friendly demeanor.
Property
Always a pleasure .
View Property: Villa Macken
Ed & Valerie
Boone, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Hans
Pieter
Neunen, NL
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Tilly
fred
fort worth, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
The team is very professional and customer focused
Property
Plan to stay there again.
View Property: Condo Ravensbergen
Dennis
Svendborg, DK
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Justyna in reception is doing excellent!
Property
We loved to stay in villa Ruyper!
View Property: Villa Ruyper
Krista
sandy, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Hans
Hanne
Glostrup, DK
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Marcella
Lisa
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Havelaar
Matthew
Missouri City, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Justyna was great. She answered all of my questions and took care of everything as promised. Thanks!
Property
Overall a very nice stay. I say this with experiences at Callaway Gardens GA, Hot Springs Ark, Hilton Head SC, Barton Creek TX and others. Would come back if we play UF again. Recommend you play up the reduced fee access to Juliette Falls. That's a fantastic course. Lakeside needs a lot of work. If it was not so convenient, I would not even consider playing it again.....we lost several balls in the middle of fairways! Great staff with some nice properties.
View Property: Villa Grobben
Jeff
Wheelersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Huisman
Patrick
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant and knowlegable.
Property
comfortable and clean.
Bob
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Just a great place to be
Olafur
Kopavogur, IS
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Ruyper
Fredie
Dunidin, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Stayed in a condo as a result of Irma. Staff was very helpful given circumstances
Property
Wish we could have stayed under better circumstances (Irma) but Condo was beautiful
View Property: Condo Cramer
Steven
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Justyna was a pleasure to work with. Very Proffesional
Property
View Property: Villa Macken
Heather
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
The lady I spoke with on the phone, I think her name was Jessica, was very pleasant and understanding of our circumstances. Booking over the phone was a breeze.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our time and I want to come back!
View Property: Condo Zandstra
Laura
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
very responsive
Property
Really great
View Property: Villa Dylan
Meranda
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Durieux