Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dolores
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
The people at the front desk were lovely to deal with, especially Justyna
Property
First of all the house was located in a very quiet neighborhood. It was spacious and luxuriously decorated. It had a very large pool and a heated Jacuzzi. The kitchen was very well equipped and large enough for two cooks. Needless to say my kids, grandkids, and my Mom all had a wonderful time. If at all possible we will be returning next year!
Susanne
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Justyna Trietch was very helpful, when we where renting the appartment and the golfbags
Property
It was very nice and we played a lot of golf at your course
Mike
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
The team was a pleasure to deal with!
Property
Loved the property
william
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
We found everyone very friendly and helpful, and especially Justyna and Jordon at the front desk who really were outstanding.
Property
Have already booked eight weeks for next year.
Patrick
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
The reception desk staff is very helpful and friendly
Property
We have been coming to Inverness for approximately six years now. We like the golf program although the number of available golf courses seems to have been reduced in the last two years and the prices have increased. The Resort Restauranr has been improved, almost back to where it was before.
Jacques
Venice, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Elisabeth
Sharon Anderson &
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Justyna, Jessica and Jordan are fantastic!! Very friendly, helpful and always smiling. Very informative.
Property
Quite, loved the space, loved flat drive and garage door opener. Very convenient to our needs.
View Property: Villa Eckhart
barker
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
the team was always pleasant and eager to help
Property
I've been coming for at least ten years and in that time the only surprises have been good ones, and considering all of the changes that is truly remarkable!
Per Gregor
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is fremskynde and helpfull
Property
This the 9 times we have been on vacation at your place I Think that it says it all
Marshall
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
we arrived about 12:00pm and check in time was scheduled at 4:00. The staff were great in getting our room ready for 2:00pm check in as we had a tee time booked the home coarse. Jordan and Justyna did a great job corresponding with all of my inquiries prior to our arrival. We would return
Property
It is a shame that the home golf course (Lakeside) was not maintained (ie, fairways & Bunkers and Greens) as well as the other courses that we played. We would have played it more if it was as we did like the layout and the price was right
Jack
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
All members of the team we have met were very friendly, helpfull and professional.
Property
We stayed for the second time in villa Anita, which was requested by us and we'va had a great time. We will come back in the coming year. Merry Xmas and a Happy 2017. Jack Valk
Franz
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
All the staff were very competent and very friendly and supported us with our Problems and concerns (Doctor/Hopsital, Airline, ...)
Property
Despite our injuries we had 4 wonderful weeks in your property. We will certainly come back when we are healthy. We think Villa Marcella is the TOP-Villa, we felt like home.
Meghan
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was great in communicating before, during and after our stay with all the information we needed. Thanks!
Property
We would highly recommend this property to our friends and family!
Penny
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Always professional. Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
I love the area . The houses are beautiful and spacious. It feels like home.
Dan Sanders
na, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Rienks
Meghan
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Lovely, spacious home, right on the golf course, but still had a private feeling. Great for a large family or extended family with plenty of room for all - including privacy. Clean, comfortable and very well equipped. HUGE outdoor screened area and big pool with spa/hot tub. The Master bathroom is gigantic!