Guest Reviews

Palm Bay FL, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Jelsma- 3 bedroom
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Eckhardt - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very courteous staff. We arrived after hours and it went smoothly with check in
Property
Overall experience was good. Had a mechanical issue last day we were there but I am sure it could happen anytime
View Property: Condo Ravensbergen - 2 bedroom
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
nice peaceful property. pool was nice size. back master bedroom was warm , most likely furthest room and end room . Florida is full of rental houses so it is a nice value compared to hotels. First time staying in rental house in Florida
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Just everything was great, great people and place!
Property
View Property: Villa Huisman - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Golfers Dream - Executive - 3 bedroom
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Cramer - 2 bedroom
Nieuwdorp, NL
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpfull
Property
Really enjoyed our stay. Please read our e mail
View Property: Villa Meloen - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Bruijstens - Executive - 4 bedroom
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time with our family. Amenities were very close, the staff ensured everything was done to make our stay perfect.
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Budel Schoot, NL
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly team, always ready to help you out, give advices and recommendations ! Very professional and yet warm hearted which gives a feeling as if you're part of the family. Respect !!
Property
I made a Reservation for 9 weeks next year. I think that yells enough !!
View Property: Villa Prins - Golfcourse - 2X Master bedroom
Muskegon, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Steinke - 3 bedroom
Bracon Ash, Norwick, AE
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
All the team we met were helpful and friendly especially Justyna at the desk and Samantha in the restaurant.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and were sorry to leave. We would certainly return to villa Carla hopefully next year. It is a pity that the Lakeside course has not been maintained to the standard of other courses in the area. Fortunately courses like Skyview are excellent so we only played Lakeside side once. The restaurant is now excellent. Three years ago we did not eat there. This trip we went several times. Great service and top class chef. Seafood night was great value.
View Property: Villa Carla - Golfcourse - 3 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Steinke - 3 bedroom
St. Jan Weemo, BE
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
excellent
Property
good but other location before was better
View Property: Villa Du Soleil - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Ann Arbour, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
all good
Property
all good
View Property: Condo Jelsma- 3 bedroom
Vaassen (Gld), NL
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Bakker - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
BRAINTREE, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Golfers Dream - Executive - 3 bedroom
Oakville, CA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Tilly - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
Verloese, DK
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Ajspur - Comfort 3 bedroom
millspring, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Eagle - Executive - 3 bedroom
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Prins - Golfcourse - 2X Master bedroom
Ontario, CA
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Ontario, CA
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Apawi - Executive Golfcourse
laval, CA
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Ajspur - Comfort 3 bedroom