Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property Manager
Professional, Friendly and Courteous
Property
Professional, Friendly and Courteous
View Property: Condo Peggy - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
Palm Beach Garden, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property Manager
Always professional and friendly.
Property
A pleasant clean environment to relax and enjoy.
View Property: Villa Willow Wood - Golfcourse
Davie, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Very professional and attentive to our requests.
Property
The house is beautiful but could use some upgrading. Front door lock is difficult to open and the carpet in the master bedroom is buckling up causing a hazard when walking. Other than that we love the place and have already booked it for next year.
View Property: Villa Apawi - Executive Golfcourse
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2022
Property Manager
Prompt and professional staff are a pleasure to work with.
Property
Always reliable quality homes. Nice setup for teammates to stay in one place.
View Property: Villa Tilly - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2022
Property Manager
Quick response times, and knowledgeable staff made finding and booking the right place easy.
Property
Great place to stay. Neighborhood is nice and quiet. Teammates loved the layout of the house. Plenty of bed and bath rooms and open area for socializing.
View Property: Villa S & G
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2022
Property Manager
The team quickly answered my quote request with multiple options to choose from and handled the booking with a couple of emails. Couldn't have been any easier.
Property
Reliable accommodation for great price, and convenient for both Hernando and Inverness. Open layout of homes is great for teammates.
View Property: Villa Luva - Comfort - 4 bedroom
na, DK
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2022
Property Manager
Great house and nice service. The girls at the desk are very helpfull.
Property
15 lovely days in sunny Inverness. Super pool and spa - beautiful rooms
View Property: Villa Timucuan - Executive - 4 bedroom
Olgod, DK
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2022
Property Manager
we were well treatet
Property
we will for sure be back next year.
View Property: Villa Ciska - Comfort - 3 X Masterbedroom
Kopavogur, IS
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2022
Property Manager
Justyna was very helpfull as usual.
Property
Spacious, clean Villa
View Property: Villa Timucuan - Executive - 4 bedroom
Grand Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property Manager
Justyna has always been so helpful as we have stayed with you several times.
Property
We always have felt right at home there.
View Property: Villa Mourik - Comfort - 2 bedroom
Wilmot, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2022
Property Manager
very accomadating
Property
relaxing
View Property: Villa S & G
Badhoevedorp, NL
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Timucuan - Executive - 4 bedroom
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
very friendly
Property
very relaxed. very comfortable house with lots of luxury
View Property: Villa Ciska - Comfort - 3 X Masterbedroom
Rockmart, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered at your office was polite, friendly, welcoming, and very helpful!
Property
This whole community is beautiful! It was such a pleasure seeing the birds (egrets?) so fearlessly walking around. And we felt very safe and comfortable during our stay and will definitely be back next year!
View Property: Villa Grandjean - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Kankakee, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Kramer - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
Vander Valk is first class. We have stayed in one of their properties for 2 years now and have already booked a third trip! The staff is very friendly and attentive and the properties are maintained incredibly well.
Property
The property was beyond our expectations!! The spacious layout accommodated our group perfectly and the pool provided hours of entertainment for our kids. Everything was clean and well maintained.
View Property: Villa Golfers Dream - Executive - 4 bedroom
Monument, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Very happy with the home. Enjoy the pool. Cost isnt much more than a hotel room. And having the convenience of a kitchen along with dining area and living area was nice.
View Property: Villa Ciska - Comfort - 3 X Masterbedroom
port charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
Always helpful and a pleasure to speak to
Property
2 nd year renting a house. Have our deposit in already for next year.
View Property: Villa Eckhardt - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Outstanding very helpful
Property
It was the perfect place we could not ask for anything more
View Property: Villa Jeanine - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and nice
Property
It was perfect!
View Property: Villa Ciska - Comfort - 3 X Masterbedroom
Den Haag, NL
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Bakker - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property Manager
friendly and helpful
Property
Great location very clean thank you we'll be back
View Property: Villa Mourik - Comfort - 2 bedroom
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2022
Property Manager
Justyna is fabulous, takes care of anything you need.
Property
We stayed for 2 months and everything was great. Such a quiet and relaxing neighborhood. Everyone is very friendly. The house has everything you could think of. We enjoyed our stay so much that we already booked with Van Der Valk for 2 months next year. I would highly recommend this property and this property management team. Sincerely: GW/ NH
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
The people at Vandervalk are GREAT! Justyna, Jessica and Dan are always extremely helpful on a regular basis. But even cleaning and yard crews are very kind and conscientious.
Property
Villa Baker is a beautiful home. The location on the golf course and the pool deck, etc. is beautiful - especially for a group or if you're entertaining. It would be especially well-suited to a family or multiple couples (even with young children).
View Property: Villa Bakker - Golfcourse 3 bedroom