Guest Reviews

Write a Review
FPO, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Huisman - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Had Wi-Fi issue, reported and it was corrected quickly
Property
Peggy condo was perfect for our family's needs. Thank you.
Lock Haven, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Had Wi-Fi issue, reported and it was corrected quickly
Property
Peggy condo was perfect for our family's needs. Thank you.
View Property: Condo Peggy - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
First class place to stay. Again Justyna was so pleasant and helpful. We appreciate her very much.
Property
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome place. I would stay again
Property
View Property: Villa Eckhardt - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication when I needed
Property
The house itself exceeded my expectations
View Property: Villa Golfers Dream - Executive - 4 bedroom
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Staff very helpful, answered all of our questions via email quickly.
Property
Don't hesitate. Stay and relax. You need a full week or more to de-stress. The pool is kept clean and the perfect size for older people. Lots to do in surrounding areas.
View Property: Villa Silverthorne - Comfort - 3 Bedroom
Arcadia , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Bettina - Comfort 2 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Justyna was a pleasure! So sweet and enjoyable to work with.
Property
Enjoyed everything
View Property: Villa Golfers Dream - Executive - 4 bedroom
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
All of the members were great. Answered all of my questions and made everything easy.
Property
Everything was great. The house was exceptionally clean and fit all of our needs. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Villa Havelaar - Executive - 3 bedroom
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Eagle - Executive - 3 bedroom
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and courteous
Property
I will stay there again, perfect for my family.
View Property: Villa Lovie - Comfort - 4 bedroom
St. Jan Weemo, BE
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2020
Property Manager
zowel het bureel als de klusjesdienst staat altijd klaar om een probleem op te lossen
Property
heel tevreden en tot volgend jaar
View Property: Villa Eagle - Executive - 3 bedroom
Windsor, CA
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2020
Property Manager
Always pleasant and helpful
Property
Enjoyable, quiet,
View Property: Villa Havelaar - Executive - 3 bedroom
berlin, DE
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Mourik - Comfort - 2 bedroom
Miller Place, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2020
Property Manager
They where all very nice and helpful
Property
Relaxing
View Property: Villa 870 - Golfview 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
A real coming home. Fine-minded employees who are always there for you when you need them. Recommended
Property
We really enjoyed the staying in the nice 'family' house. We'll soon be back!!
London, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Brunk - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Hickman, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Courteous, friendly! Justina is great!
Property
This is our 5th season to come to Lakeside!! We enjoy the area and our stay!!
View Property: Villa Golfers Dream - Executive - 4 bedroom
limhamm, SE
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
High level of service and very friendly
Property
We really enjoyed the high standard house and the possibility to play golf on several golf courses in the area. We will surely be back
View Property: Villa Anita - Executive 2 bedroom
fuquay varina, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property, clean and quiet
View Property: Villa Moesbergen - Golfcourse - 4 bedroom
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and booked all our tee times
Property
See you next year!!
View Property: Villa Moesbergen - Golfcourse - 4 bedroom
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Nice location!
View Property: Villa S & G
Binbrook, CA
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
this was my 14th visit to Inverness - that pretty much says it all.
Property
over the years the amount of time spent golfing has gone down with more time spent at the house - just a comfortable place to relax.
View Property: Villa Meloen - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Love Jessica and Justyna..Always excellant!!!
Property
View Property: Villa Boer