Guest Reviews

na, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and the entire trip went smoothly thanks to their help.
Property
It was a wonderful place to stay!
View Property: Condo Peggy - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
middleburgh, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Justyna is so warm and friendly. She helped with all the things I needed and asked for. I almost feel like she is family! She is perfect in her position as the face of Van Der Valk!
Property
My family will definitely be returning for another fun-filled time on Floridas Nature Coast!
View Property: Villa Luva - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Moesbergen - Golfcourse - 4 bedroom
Garden Orth Rd, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Golfers Dream - Executive - 3 bedroom
University Place, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant and helpful
Property
Roomy, clean and had everything we needed
View Property: Villa Meloen - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Pembroke pines, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Macken - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Wormer, NL
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Tilly - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
Svendborg, DK
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Ruyper - Executive - 4 bedroom
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was extremely helpful and patient when working with us. We had trouble completing the rental agreement online and with much help from your team, we were able to complete the electronic agreement.
Property
Your property is a beautiful environment in which to relax. Everything was available to fulfill our every request. Dining accomodations, shopping options and sightseeing selections were perfect; we had everything we could have needed readily available within a 10 mile radius! Thank you for a terrific stay~
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
The team is excellent and will go above and beyond at meeting any need or problem. We have stayed at many resorts and Van Der Valk is the very best.
Property
My husband wanted a larger TV and a grill for football Saturdays and nights and both were delivered! We needed extra towels and more were brought quickly. The service and staff are amazing!
View Property: Villa Anita - Executive 2 bedroom
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
The hot tub was not working and then sprang a leak. The team was very responsive in getting it fixed.
Property
We loved staying at the Villa Bruijstens. We were in Florida for a wedding and the members of the family were able to stay together at the Villa. Being in one place allowed us more family time together.
View Property: Villa Bruijstens - Executive - 4 bedroom
ORlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was wonderful
Property
The condo we stayed in was great.
View Property: Condo John - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
Bridgeton, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and kind.
Property
Thank you for another great stay!
View Property: Condo Steinke - 3 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
It was excellent
Property
It was excellent
View Property: Villa Mourik - Comfort - 2 bedroom
Blufton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We were very well treated during our stay. It was my mothers 100 birthday and we had a wonderful event at the restaurant. Samantha and Justina were very helpful and accommodating.l would highly recommend eating and staying here.
View Property: Villa Ajspur - Comfort 3 bedroom
KINGSLEY , US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Ruyper - Executive - 4 bedroom
stuttgart, DE
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom
lynnbrook, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
We rented this house twice and were very pleased with the house and the service in the office.
Property
The pool and privacy of the property are perfect. They need to replace the living room couches - they are worn out. Everything else is terrific! We love renting this home.
View Property: Villa Meloen - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Zeist, NL
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom
berlin, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
front desk was friendly & accommodating
Property
very clean & comfortable
View Property: Villa Eckhardt - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Buford, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Can't get better!
Property
The one and only thing I would highly recommend is that the pool cushions and pillows be replaced with waterproof. I hate to say it but not being able to get those wet at a pool site doesn't really make sense. Loved and stay and will definitely being coming back next year, just working out dates with other people. Thanks so much for the wonderful stay!! I didn't comment on the restaurant or golf course is because we didn't use either.
View Property: Villa Golfers Dream - Executive - 3 bedroom
spijkenisse, NL
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Spacious, luxurious, well maintained, great!
Property
The house was clean. There was a welcome package with all necessities for the first night. Staff was friendly and helpful.
View Property: Villa Ruyper - Executive - 4 bedroom
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great service. Quiet,pleasant and family oriented!
Property
View Property: Villa Havelaar - Executive - 3 bedroom
N Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
We were so pleased with your staff. Justyna and Trista were SO incredible!! They made everything easy, were professional and welcoming, and so helpful with regards to our questions about things to do in the area. Justyna actually made it possible for us to take all our children to the Homosassa Springs Wildlife Park for FREE because she pulled some strings! We can't thank her enough!!! Everything was incredible and the children didn't want to leave and want to return as soon as possible!
Property
View Property: Villa Dylan - Comfort - 5 bedroom
Palm Bay FL, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Jelsma- 3 bedroom