Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dunidin, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Stayed in a condo as a result of Irma. Staff was very helpful given circumstances
Property
Wish we could have stayed under better circumstances (Irma) but Condo was beautiful
View Property: Condo Cramer - 2 bedroom
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Justyna was a pleasure to work with. Very Proffesional
Property
View Property: Villa Macken - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
The lady I spoke with on the phone, I think her name was Jessica, was very pleasant and understanding of our circumstances. Booking over the phone was a breeze.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our time and I want to come back!
View Property: Condo Zandstra - 3 bedroom
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
very responsive
Property
Really great
View Property: Villa Dylan - Comfort - 5 bedroom
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Mt Laurel, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great property. Remind guests to bring extra towels and soap. (It's a little different then a hotel). But nice.
View Property: Villa Hans
Weston, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful with all of our needs.
Property
Great place to stay, very clean house and complete with all the amenities and utensils you need. Close to Rainbow River.
View Property: Villa Huisman - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay very peaceful place to rest and contemplate nature Very comfortable the house with all the necessities Thanks for giving us the opportunity
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent; enjoyed it very much. Restaurant was also excellent, very pleased with delicious food and great service.
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Overall great.
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
The people at the front desk were lovely to deal with, especially Justyna
Property
First of all the house was located in a very quiet neighborhood. It was spacious and luxuriously decorated. It had a very large pool and a heated Jacuzzi. The kitchen was very well equipped and large enough for two cooks. Needless to say my kids, grandkids, and my Mom all had a wonderful time. If at all possible we will be returning next year!
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
very helpful, always smiling and very knowledgeable.
Property
Very good experience.
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Justyna Trietch was very helpful, when we where renting the appartment and the golfbags
Property
It was very nice and we played a lot of golf at your course
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
The team was a pleasure to deal with!
Property
Loved the property
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
We found everyone very friendly and helpful, and especially Justyna and Jordon at the front desk who really were outstanding.
Property
Have already booked eight weeks for next year.
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
The reception desk staff is very helpful and friendly
Property
We have been coming to Inverness for approximately six years now. We like the golf program although the number of available golf courses seems to have been reduced in the last two years and the prices have increased. The Resort Restauranr has been improved, almost back to where it was before.
Venice, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Elisabeth - Golfcourse - 4 bedroom
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Justyna, Jessica and Jordan are fantastic!! Very friendly, helpful and always smiling. Very informative.
Property
Quite, loved the space, loved flat drive and garage door opener. Very convenient to our needs.
View Property: Villa Eckhardt - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
the team was always pleasant and eager to help
Property
I've been coming for at least ten years and in that time the only surprises have been good ones, and considering all of the changes that is truly remarkable!