Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Orillia, CA
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Tilly - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
sassenheim, NL
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
House was great, service was great and very friendly people
Property
View Property: Villa Bruijstens - Executive - 4 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Ruyper - Executive - 4 bedroom
Wayne, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
We arrived earlier than expected and was greeted with smiley faces. Check in was very smooth and the ladies answered any questions we had. Their recommendations to restaurant were amazing!
Property
We were very happy with the cleanliness of the house. After traveling from such a distance it was very refreshing not to be pressed to run right out to purchase toilet paper products or garbage bags! However we did bring that with us it was nice to have then right at hand. The pool area was nice as well and pool was free of debris. Kids jumped right in and it made for a wonderful family vacation.
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Bedford, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Eagle - Executive - 3 bedroom
Prescott, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Justina was wonderful to work with.
Property
Loved the community and have a private pool.
View Property: Villa Mourik - Comfort - 2 bedroom
hernando , US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Always helpful
Property
Had a great time
View Property: Condo Cramer - 2 bedroom
Asten, NL
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and willing to help us.
Property
We enjoyed a interesting and relaxed vacation and saw a lot.
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you to the ladies at the office for your help
View Property: Villa Bruijstens - Executive - 4 bedroom
howell, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Lovie - Comfort - 4 bedroom
oakville, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Justyna was fantastic to deal with! Very pleasant and quick to respond to any inquiries. Do not let her go.
Property
We enjoyed our stay again. Pool was a bit disappointing (cleanliness). Pool service was sent out but problem not really resolved. House was in good shape overall though. Golf courses on the list need to be reviewed by the organization. $45 for JF and it was in poor condition....as well as a few others (30 min drive to Plantation and in awful condition). Skyview in great shape but that is only one of 8 courses. For a 'golf resort' the discounted courses offered should be in good condition. This would be the only thing that wold prevent us from returning to this location again.
View Property: Villa Huisman - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Leighton Buzzard, GB
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Silverthorne - Comfort - 3 Bedroom
Saugatuck, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
We found all our experiences with team members to be prompt and professional and thoroughly competent.
Property
We loved it and cant wait until we return!
View Property: Villa Tilly - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
Wassenaar, NL
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Peggy - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
Thornhill, CA
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
The staff are extremely helpful and friendly to guests.
Property
Great place to visit and some good golf courses to play.
View Property: Villa Mourik - Comfort - 2 bedroom
skagen, DK
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Jeanine - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Bolton, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very good, Justyna was very helpful.
Property
We enjoy coming here for a week almost every March. The price is good for our guys golfing needs.
View Property: Villa Grandjean - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful front desk.
Property
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Cramer - 2 bedroom
Binbrook, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Justyna and the front desk people are just excellent - and how nice to have a restaurant that cares about food. My friends and I all agree that price doesn't matter when it comes to quality meals, and yet your prices are more than fair. A big hello to Ingrid, Chris, Mel, and Cheyenne.
Property
I've been dragging a wide variety of friends to Inverness for a dozen or more years and we have always gotten what we came for. We only golf the 2 courses Lakeside,and Citrus Springs because that is what we like - Julliette Falls was a disaster for us. The houses are always good and the food excellent. It's a quiet, stress free holiday - what else is there?
View Property: Villa Dylan - Comfort - 5 bedroom
Rijswijk, NL
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
We've no complains.
Property
It was the 4th time so......
View Property: Villa Brunk - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Justyna and Jessica were wonderful!! They know their job and do excellent work and best of all they are so friendly and nice.
Property
Enjoyed the house.it was upscale and very clean..just wish we could use the master bedroom.
View Property: Villa Bakker - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
S - Gravenzandz, NL
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and very helpful
Property
This was the 3 time we stayed at the Lakeside and it will most probably be our last as we found the journey a bit too long and will stay in Europe for our next golf trip.
View Property: Villa Mourik - Comfort - 2 bedroom
West Orange, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous and professional
Property
Was glad to have stayed at Van der Valk
View Property: Villa Mourik - Comfort - 2 bedroom
Flint, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Talked to the lady on the phone she took care of everything that needed to done, she was very nice helped with anything I needed
Property
The house worked out great. it was very nice
View Property: Villa Rienks - Comfort - 3 bedroom