Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and kept us informed right up until we checked in and still were there if we needed assistance
Property
Enjoyed our stay at condo. Very efficient
Wellsboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo John - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great people, easy to deal with, very helpful!
Property
View Property: Villa Eagle - Executive - 3 bedroom
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Team a pleasure to work through especially on securing tee times on local courses
Property
Everything as represented. Any issues taken care of in timely manner.
View Property: Condo Steinke - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everything goes smoothly and with a smile here!
Property
We stay in the resort every year for more than 10 years now. Very affordable and pleasant resort with best restaurant in the area. If the golf course could be upgraded, it would be a big bonus, but there are enough very good courses nearby.
Almere, NL
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Lovie - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Du Soleil - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
We did not golf thus no rating there.
Property
Loved it
View Property: Villa Silverthorne - Comfort - 3 Bedroom
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
The best. Always pleasant and accommodating.
Property
I was very pleased with the accommodation. Would rent it agy.
View Property: Villa Louise - Golfcourse - 3 bedroom
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Bruijstens - Executive - 4 bedroom
jackson, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly. Straightforward with answers/information. Gave the impression of genuinely wanting us to have a good time.
Property
View Property: Villa Tilly - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
Palm Bay FL, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Great house and great stay
View Property: Villa Golfers Dream - Executive - 3 bedroom
Bad Raga 2, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Rienks - Comfort - 3 bedroom
tranboerg, DK
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
good job...
Property
we had a pleasant week - and will be back we will spread the word back home in Denmark :-)
View Property: Villa Straatman - Comfort - 2 Bedroom
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
The team goes beyond to accommodate guests. The entire team and staff are amazing.
Property
We felt very relaxed and at home during our lengthy stay. We were given a grill, bicycles, and even a larger t.v. for bowl games. The property is beautiful with a golf course and lake. It is safe to walk and enjoy wildlife. The neighborhood is quite friendly and extremely safe with retirees and golfers.
View Property: Villa Valk - Comfort - 3 Bedroom
new port richey, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Ravensbergen - 2 bedroom
Druten, NL
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Moesbergen - Golfcourse - 4 bedroom
oakland, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Front desk and restaurant staff were very friendly.
Property
We enjoyed the nature surrounding the condo unit
View Property: Condo Jelsma- 3 bedroom
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Apawi - Executive Golfcourse
Vegby, SE
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Carla - Golfcourse - 3 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and the entire trip went smoothly thanks to their help.
Property
It was a wonderful place to stay!
View Property: Condo Peggy - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
middleburgh, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Justyna is so warm and friendly. She helped with all the things I needed and asked for. I almost feel like she is family! She is perfect in her position as the face of Van Der Valk!
Property
My family will definitely be returning for another fun-filled time on Floridas Nature Coast!
View Property: Villa Luva - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Moesbergen - Golfcourse - 4 bedroom
Garden Orth Rd, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Golfers Dream - Executive - 3 bedroom