Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and booked all our tee times
Property
See you next year!!
View Property: Villa Moesbergen - Golfcourse - 4 bedroom
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Nice location!
View Property: Villa S & G
Binbrook, CA
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
this was my 14th visit to Inverness - that pretty much says it all.
Property
over the years the amount of time spent golfing has gone down with more time spent at the house - just a comfortable place to relax.
View Property: Villa Meloen - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Love Jessica and Justyna..Always excellant!!!
Property
View Property: Villa Boer
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice staff to work with. Staff keeps you informed of houses available and information that will help choose financially and bedrooms needed.
Property
Enjoyed staying at the house and being close to golf courses in Inverness
View Property: Villa Eckhardt - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Stirling, CA
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent staff
Property
we always feel that our needs are met
View Property: Villa Moesbergen - Golfcourse - 4 bedroom
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa S & G
Dundas, CA
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
The front desk attitude to please is second to none. Justyna and Jessica are awesome to work with. We just finished our 14th year in a row with Van Der Valk and have booked a 15th year already.
Property
View Property: Villa Lovie - Comfort - 4 bedroom
New Yourk, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and prompt with responses to questions. Communication was easy and updates/reminders were prompt.
Property
Overall we were very pleased with the home and our stay. The house was beautiful and the pool was the perfect size for my kiddos. Having a flat screen in each room was a treat! Thank you!
View Property: Villa Huisman - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
They are professional, courteous and helpful. Everything you want in customer service
Property
Enjoyable and relaxing
View Property: Villa Florida - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Miller Place, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and answered all our questions very friendly staff
Property
Relaxing and the welcoming package was a very nice surprise Thank you
View Property: Villa 870 - Golfview 3 bedroom
Enon, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
The only team member we met was Justyna. She was great in all aspects of our booking from first phone call with questions through some changes we made, to checkin and checkout. I would recommend the company highly due to her professionalism and friendliness along with just a touch of well received silliness :)
Property
The house fit our needs well, was in a good location, had everything we needed and was spotless
View Property: Villa De Jong - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Barte, DE
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed the stay. it was our second one. And we probably come again.
View Property: Villa Anita - Executive 2 bedroom
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent. Justina and Jessica are a pleasure to speak with.
Property
Have been coming to Lakeside for 15 years and always have a great time.
View Property: Villa Louise - Golfcourse - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
No problems everyone was great
Property
Lovely place to stay we enjoyed it Nicely decorated very clean and nice accommodations
Island lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Justyna was a dream to work with, just how she has been the last couple of years!!
Property
We love that the house is clean and comfortable and located in a medium-sized family subdivision with shopping nearby. It is 20 minutes from our brother who lives in Lecanto and very convenient. We will be coming back next year which will be our fourth year in a row.
View Property: Villa Lovie - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Ruther glen, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and professional.
Property
Our stay was excellent. Thank you for our home away from home.
View Property: Villa Ajspur - Comfort 3 bedroom
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Mourik - Comfort - 2 bedroom
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa S & G
toronto, CA
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Villa Apawi - Executive Golfcourse
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Bakker - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
Frederiksvaerk, DK
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
It is a pleasure working with Van Der Valk for renting house, always timely, correct information and high level of service .
Property
very nice, we will be back next year
View Property: Villa Lovie - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Den Haag, NL
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Bakker - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
Fayette , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Justine was great and provided all info we needed. The rental was absolutely perfect for our family.
Property
View Property: Villa Grandjean - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Bermingham, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Justyna was extremely helpful and really went out of her way to look after our booking and family vacation, Justyna was very understanding and helpful and helped us plan our Christmas vacation with our kids.
Property
Excellent accommodation, excellent service, extremely helpful staff, would have no hesitation in coming back for vacation or to recommend you all to friends and family.
View Property: Villa Tilly - Comfort - 4 Bedroom