Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Washington, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2023
Property Manager
They are wonderful to work with, always professional, friendly and quick
Property
We have been coming to this area for years and always enjoy our stay with the Golf Resort of Inverness/ Van Der Valk properties
View Property: Villa Willow Wood - Golfcourse
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2023
Property Manager
Great team to work with for over 5 years. I plan for a team that requires multiple homes, and they always work to accommodate.
Property
Perfect for teammates to relax and enjoy their time before and after competing. Proximity to park takes the worry out of raceday.
View Property: Villa S & G
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2023
Property Manager
Good service we called if someting was wring and a day later it was fixt thanks alot
Property
Nice home nice location and definitely comming back
View Property: Villa Corthouts - Executive - 3 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2023
Property Manager
Jessica is the best!
Property
View Property: Villa Tilly - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2023
Property Manager
It was a fast and efficient process to check in and check out.
Property
It was a beautiful and clean home. The pool area was very nice. House was very clean. The house was large and spacious.
View Property: Villa Havelaar - Executive - 3 bedroom
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Bakker - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2023
Property Manager
The communication was outstanding. The staff kept us well informed about our upcoming trip. They also provided very clear instructions for arrival, things to do during our stay, and departure procedures. Always polite and respectful.
Property
The property was perfect for us. We visit the area every year. This year, however was the first year we had brought our grandkids with us. The number of bedrooms were perfect. The pool was a blessing as it occupied the grandchildren while grandpa and grandma took a break. The neighbors were never an issue. Most of the time we never knew anyone else was around. Home was very clean and well maintained.
View Property: Villa Valk - Comfort - 3 Bedroom
Norwood , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2023
Property Manager
Thank you all!! Your service and communication was exceptional. All of the staff that I spoke with in person or on the phone were very helpful, polite, super friendly. I cannot thank them enough.
Property
I felt right at home here, only I liked it better than home! The resort was very well maintained and quiet. Such a beautiful place. Villa grobben was fantastic! Such a beautiful house with plenty of room and well decorated. I didnt want to leave!
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Rockmart, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2023
Property Manager
Always friendly, welcoming and helpful!
Property
This was our 2nd stay at this house and it was like coming home!
View Property: Villa Grandjean - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2023
Property Manager
Good communication, very friendly. I messed up my reservation. They allowed me to check in early and to add an extra day to check out since I had the wrong checkout date listed. Enjoyed that my bill was paid in full before I arrived (and that they allowed me to extend my stay an extra day, at which time, I did pay for that extra day while there.
Property
View Property: Condo Peggy - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2023
Property Manager
The Vander Valk team is amazing and so helpful
Property
The property was great! Suites all our needs and we cant wait to be back!
View Property: Villa Boer
Starkville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2023
Property Manager
Booking the home and getting the keys off hours was very easy. The staff were very friendly and willing to assist us with booking the home again for next year.
Property
Our stay in the Elkhart House was amazing. The home is so nice and we really enjoyed the screened in pool.
View Property: Villa Eckhardt - Comfort - 3 bedroom
port charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone is really nice but I love dealing with Justyna. She is the best! Just love how easy it is to set up reservations and Justyna is the best.
Property
Clean, comfortable, fair rental price. Can't wait to come back next July. Already have me reservation set.
View Property: Villa Anita - Executive 2 bedroom
Wolverhampton, GB
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly and welcoming. Great management company. House was lovely and neighbourhood was peaceful.
Property
Perfect vacation rental. Nice clean house.
View Property: Villa Eckhardt - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Den Haag, NL
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Eagle - Executive - 3 bedroom
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2023
Property Manager
Property
It is a nice home with lots of outdoor seating by the pool.
View Property: Villa Luva - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Northport, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2023
Property Manager
One reason I decided to book the reservation at Van Der Valk was because of the good feeling I got when I called! After much searching, I felt confident that the facility was well managed! I mostly dealt with Justina who was very friendly and informative. She answered all of my questions and gave advice about area restaurants. Anyone who answered the phone was friendly and helpful.
Property
Beautiful setting. The grounds were immaculate. Even though no one in our party was a golfer, we enjoyed watching the golfers go by! We also enjoyed watching pop-up storms from the comfort of our lounge chairs in the lanai. Spacious accommodations. Very comfortable and clean. With two master bedrooms, it was spacious for four. The pool was fabulous and much needed as the weather was hot during our stay. Wish we knew there were pool accessories in the garage!
View Property: Villa Prins - Golfcourse - 2X Master bedroom
Reston, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2023
Property Manager
personnel are a pleasure to deal with.
Property
Property is outstanding. Spacious. Comfortable. Clean.
View Property: Villa S & G
Reston, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Bettina - Comfort 2 bedroom
Bedford, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Its beautiful and very fitting for us
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2023
Property Manager
Been working with Justyna for many years. Always good experience.
Property
Be back next year
View Property: Villa Lovie - Golf View - 4 bedroom
Berlin, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2023
Property Manager
Perfect. Justyna ,Jessica, Bryan and Dan all do a wonderful job. They cater to everything you need. You couldn't ask for a more friendly group.
Property
Perfect. Great place, very comfortable. Very quiet , friendly neighborhood. Good place to take an early morning walk. Pool area with jacuzzi provide a very comfortable place to relax.
View Property: Villa Lovie - Golf View - 4 bedroom
howell, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2023
Property Manager
The facilities were very good. And your staff of young ladies in the office are Extremely good
Property
View Property: Villa Eagle - Executive - 3 bedroom
Windsor, CA
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Havelaar - Executive - 3 bedroom
Hammilton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2023
Property Manager
Justiyna, Jessica, Dan , and pool person were all friendly. And helpful. Check in was easy Everthing was great.
Property
Loved the neighbourhood and have booked for next year. The house was Comfortable and well equipped.
View Property: Villa Brunk - Comfort - 3 bedroom