Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dundas, CA
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Again - 13 years in a row for a very good reason - service and cleanliness!!
Property
same as above
View Property: Villa Lovie - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Papillion, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Valk - Comfort - 3 Bedroom
Barte, DE
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and accomodating.Straitforwardly.
Property
Nice and confortable full equipped villa.
View Property: Villa Mourik - Comfort - 2 bedroom
Union Hall, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and quickly responded to any questions that we had during our stay. Great team!!!
Property
We had a great time and really enjoyed all of the amenities offered at this resort. Looking forward to coming back again!
View Property: Villa Bruijstens - Executive - 4 bedroom
Holland, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Team was great. Very pleasant and helpful with advice.
Property
As above. Would definitely return, but likely in a different villa.
View Property: Villa Ruyper - Executive - 4 bedroom
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Ths front desk is always friendly and more than accommodating.
Property
The properties I've stayed at are exactly what I'm looking for. The pool area is perfect. The houses are always equipped with everything needed.
View Property: Villa Rienks - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Staff are extremely helpful and courteous. A pleasure to deal with
Property
View Property: Villa Florida - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Borgholm, SE
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Drent - Comfort - 2X Master bedroom
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Carla - Golfcourse - 3 bedroom
Island Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Dylan - Comfort - 5 bedroom
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and kept us informed right up until we checked in and still were there if we needed assistance
Property
Enjoyed our stay at condo. Very efficient
Wellsboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo John - Golfcourse 2 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great people, easy to deal with, very helpful!
Property
View Property: Villa Eagle - Executive - 3 bedroom
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Team a pleasure to work through especially on securing tee times on local courses
Property
Everything as represented. Any issues taken care of in timely manner.
View Property: Condo Steinke - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everything goes smoothly and with a smile here!
Property
We stay in the resort every year for more than 10 years now. Very affordable and pleasant resort with best restaurant in the area. If the golf course could be upgraded, it would be a big bonus, but there are enough very good courses nearby.
Almere, NL
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Lovie - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Du Soleil - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
We did not golf thus no rating there.
Property
Loved it
View Property: Villa Silverthorne - Comfort - 3 Bedroom
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
The best. Always pleasant and accommodating.
Property
I was very pleased with the accommodation. Would rent it agy.
View Property: Villa Louise - Golfcourse - 3 bedroom
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Bruijstens - Executive - 4 bedroom
jackson, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly. Straightforward with answers/information. Gave the impression of genuinely wanting us to have a good time.
Property
View Property: Villa Tilly - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
Palm Bay FL, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Great house and great stay
View Property: Villa Golfers Dream - Executive - 3 bedroom
Bad Raga 2, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Rienks - Comfort - 3 bedroom
tranboerg, DK
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
good job...
Property
we had a pleasant week - and will be back we will spread the word back home in Denmark :-)
View Property: Villa Straatman - Comfort - 2 Bedroom