Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Justyna was fantastic!
Property
This was our second stay in Villa Warren and we will be back!
View Property: Villa Warren - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Rental office is conveniently located. Staff is always prepared, professional and friendly.
Property
Our dragon boat team, The Mammoglams, loved having a place where we could all stay together for the festival. Properties are close to both Inverness and Lake Hernando. As return customers, we are still completely satisfied.
View Property: Villa Grandjean - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Franklin , US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great from reservations and helping me find just the right home rental, ease of check in and check out. Sending someone as soon as I had a question about pool and spa.
Property
The home was clean and well set up. Highend linens on the beds. Pool area is large with lots of comfortable seating and dining outside. I will definitely be returning! Love this area of Florida.
View Property: Villa Havelaar - Executive - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Ciska - Comfort - 3 X Masterbedroom
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Justyna and Jessica are great. Justyna feels like family to me!
Property
It's a perfect getaway which we hope to continue to use. The neighborhood is friendly and the traffic is so much better than in other areas of Florida, while still being somewhat convenient to airports, etc.. See you next year!
View Property: Villa Ciska - Comfort - 3 X Masterbedroom
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
Very satisfied with all aspects of our stay.
View Property: Villa Huisman - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Chris and his team respond quickly and efficiently to their customers needs.
Property
We enjoyed our stay thoroughly and will return on our next vacation in Inverness, Florida
View Property: Villa Prins - Golfcourse - 2X Master bedroom
Archbold, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
The team was amazing and were prompt with any request.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in what we call " the big house". It was so nice having every one together.
View Property: Villa S & G
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone is always very helpful and nice.
Property
We enjoyed our stay as usual.
View Property: Villa Ruyper - Executive - 4 bedroom
Paris, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property Manager
Your Staff is always helpful and friendly
Property
We loved the house we stayed in and enjoyed the pool
View Property: Villa Anita - Executive 2 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
It was very easy and everyone was helpful.
Property
Overall it was a very good experience.
View Property: Villa Prins - Golfcourse - 2X Master bedroom
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2021
Property Manager
Always willing to help you.
Property
View Property: Villa Lovie - Golf View - 4 bedroom
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Willow Wood - Golfcourse
Duxbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Checkin was pleasant and quick. Information given with a smile.
Property
Very comfortable.
View Property: Condo Jelsma- 3 bedroom
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Justyna is always a joy to work with. We've worked with her each time we've rented and have always been impressed with her professionalism and dedication to the comfort and satisfaction of her guests.
Property
The Grandjean villa needs some updating (we had a few issues with the dryer and stove). But overall we've been very pleased with the house and the space that it has. It enables the whole family to be together without anyone having to sleep on a couch. :-) and having the screened in patio and pool area is one of our favorite things.
View Property: Villa Grandjean - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Perfect.
Property
Perfect.
View Property: Villa Huisman - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Cortland, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property Manager
Justyna is the reason why we return year after year. She is a problem solver and takes care of everything for us so we can just relax.
Property
Property was fine, had everything we needed for our stay.
View Property: Villa Apawi - Executive Golfcourse
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
the staff was great. they text me to let me know all the info i needed and called me on the check-in day to make sure i was going to make it and let me check-in early so we didnt have to wait around town all day after driving all the way there.
Property
the house was great. it was very clean, beds were confortable and had plenty of extra covers and pillows, pool was well maintained, and it even had everything we needed in the kitchen to cook a thanksgiving meal for my family. it was close enough to all the stores and everywhere that we needed to go but far enough away to have a quiet and peaceful stay. and the lakeside grill there on the property had amazing food. all in all it was a great vacation. i would definitely reccomend it to anybody.
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very clean safe and nice property. Lots of amenities nearby as well. House was comfortable and clean and had beautiful pool and jacuzzi tub
View Property: Villa Mourik - Comfort - 2 bedroom
Advance, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Steinke - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We rented the house as a way to visit my Mother-in-law living nearby while working/school remotely in quarantined. The house met our needs perfectly, with great internet connection, and all the amenities we needed to stay for a few weeks. The pool and spa was our favorite part of renting the house and our kids enjoyed swimming in it each day. We enjoyed eating every dinner outside by the pool, overlooking the beautiful view of the golf course. The staff were very responsive to any issues we had with the house, and when a tropical storm disrupted the air conditioner, maintenance had it up and running again within 2 hours of us calling them. Thank you for a great stay!
Round Lake Heights, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the house. We ate all our dinners outside by the pool and enjoyed swimming in the pool. The staff were very responsive when the air conditioner stopped working due to Tropical Storm Eta. Thank you!
View Property: Villa 870 - Golfview 3 bedroom
Palm Beach Garden, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property Manager
Always a pleasant experience
Property
View Property: Condo Steinke - 3 bedroom
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property Manager
They are wonderful and take excellant care of us.
Property
Fit our needs perfectly
View Property: Villa Ciska - Comfort - 3 X Masterbedroom
Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. Easy to work with and very informative throughout the entire stay.
Property
Looking forward to returning!
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom