Guest Reviews

Ann Arbour, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
all good
Property
all good
View Property: Condo Jelsma- 3 bedroom
Vaassen (Gld), NL
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Bakker - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
BRAINTREE, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Golfers Dream - Executive - 3 bedroom
Oakville, CA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Tilly - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
Verloese, DK
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Ajspur - Comfort 3 bedroom
millspring, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Eagle - Executive - 3 bedroom
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Prins - Golfcourse - 2X Master bedroom
Ontario, CA
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Ontario, CA
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Apawi - Executive Golfcourse
laval, CA
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Ajspur - Comfort 3 bedroom
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Jessica and Justyna are wonderful. They know their job well!! They are so friendly and accommodating. We love them!!
Property
View Property: Villa Eckhardt - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Wheatfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Eckhardt - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Binbrook, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Let's just say everybody from the front desk to the wait staff to the washing machine repair man are all a 10
Property
View Property: Villa Florida - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
The front desk personnel are outstanding. Justyna and Jessica have serviced our every request quickly and efficiently. We have now been to Van Der Valk 12 years in a row now and will continue to come indefinitely. Clean, quiet and, once again great service from front desk personnel!!
Property
see above
juelsmindi, DK
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Villa Poppel - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Justyna was a pleasure. She was very helpful and made sure our requests for services was forwarded to the proper company department. The gentlemen who came to fix or adjust items was prompt, courteous and thorough when we asked for service.
Property
Villa Edney was one of the better properties I have stayed in while in Inverness. It was spacious, clean, and had all the amenities needed to settle in for a vacation.
Woodbridge, CA
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
A pleasure working with Justyna and Jessica at all times
Property
Again - 12 years in a row stay. Need I say more.
View Property: Villa Moesbergen - Golfcourse - 4 bedroom
Sayetteville, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Edney - Comfort - 3 Bedroom
sweden, SE
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
We received such a good help from booking the times and other questions of the girls at the reception
Property
The house was top notch and equipped with everything you could wish for. The pool area was so relaxing to stay in
View Property: Villa Anita - Executive 2 bedroom
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
We found the team to be very helpful and always pleasant
Property
We always enjoy our stay.
Thornhill, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
The team, Jessica and Justyna, are terrific and always willing to help out. We enjoyed our interactions with them as they go out of their way to make guests welcome.
Property
It was a great ten day. Good golf, good food, and wonderful people.
View Property: Villa Ajspur - Comfort 3 bedroom
Bloomfield Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is terrific - cannot say enough good things about them. They, alone, would bring us back. Don't lose ANY of them! They are very professional, helpful and friendly.
Property
We enjoyed our time there. The people made the place. We can not say enough good things about the food, beverages and staff. We would consider coming back, but the condos are old, noisy and dated. Our best to Justina for all her help and Samantha for all her great suggestions.
View Property: Condo Cramer - 2 bedroom
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
We dealt with Justyna mostly. She was so helpful and friendly answering all of our questions. She was very professional and knowledgable.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and are already planning on possibly returning next February. We play golf and the golf package is an added bonus. Your location is located close to other attractions, restaurants, shopping, etc.
View Property: Condo Ravensbergen - 2 bedroom
risskov, DK
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Happy
lynnbrook, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
I did not use the golf course or eat in your restaurant. The staff (two ladies) were sweet, friendly and helpful.
Property
I love the community. My family and I rode bikes and ran around the community each morning and loved how quiet it was. Neighbors were friendly. We were very happy and will book this exact home again. Thank you.
View Property: Villa Meloen - Comfort - 3 bedroom