Guest Reviews

Write a Review
na, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Live Oak Landing
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property Manager
The team members are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
We've stayed in the same property 3-4 times and we love it. Feels like our flordia home.
View Property: Villa Huisman - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property Manager
They are always just as friendly as anyone can ever be, stay here every year and can't wait to see them too!
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Villa Golfers Dream - Executive - 4 bedroom
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful experience as always. Staff great prompt communication.
Property
Wonderful experience as always. Staff great prompt communication.
View Property: Live Oak Landing
Blufton, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property Manager
Justina and Mikyla are always friendly and very helpful.Its like working with friends.
Property
We have rented here many times to see family, and have never been disappointed by the staff, or the accomodations. Always a positive experience!
View Property: Condo Cramer - 2 bedroom
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Live Oak Landing
Ellemeet, NL
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Boer
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2021
Property Manager
Courteous and professional.
Property
Enjoyable and convenient.
View Property: Condo Peggy - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Lovie - Golf View - 4 bedroom
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa S & G
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Palm Beach Garden, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Always friendly and professional
Property
A quiet, clean environment. Conducive to relaxation.
View Property: Villa Jeanine - Comfort - 3 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was responsive and corrected any issue we had.
Property
The house had everything we needed and was comfortable and an overall great place to stay.
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Davie, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
All were great
Property
Great
View Property: Villa Apawi - Executive Golfcourse
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and courteous. We had questions and concerns and it was resolved immediately. Great team!
Property
It was a delight to spend the moments we did in such a beautiful atmosphere. It was conducive to our climate of family bereavement. We each had room to grieve silently without trampling on each other. We felt at home at this property.!Thank you for creating such wonderful home away from home rental property. We felt like we needed to purchase the property, but we are not selfish, others need to enjoy this property as well.
View Property: Villa S & G
US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Team friendly and welcoming
Property
Home has a nice layout and use of garage is a lovely addition. The area is quiet and relaxing.
View Property: Villa Lovie - Golf View - 4 bedroom
Germansville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
All good
Property
Always a great time!
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Hallandale Beach , US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
The house is clean and quiet.
Property
The best team ever!!!
View Property: Villa Bakker - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Team members was best I ever had delt with answered every question with no hesitation
Property
Property was definitely warming and comfortable awesome neighborhood
View Property: Villa Bettina - Comfort 2 bedroom
Ranson, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Eagle - Executive - 3 bedroom
US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Lovie - Golf View - 4 bedroom
Perry, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Anita - Executive 2 bedroom
saint george, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Check in after hours was easy and we completed the paperwork in the morning. Friendly staff.
Property
Loved the home!
View Property: Villa Bakker - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication, timely answers to questions, friendly!
Property
We had a wonderful time and wouldnt hesitate to stay here again
View Property: Villa Bettina - Comfort 2 bedroom
Holmdel , US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We couldn't be more thrilled with this location. We kind of randomly picked a centrally located area close to family and friends we planned to visit and wanted a nice sized pool. We got so lucky with this location. It was ideally located for us to get to Tampa and Ocala but far enough away from the more over crowded areas. House was very clean and had everything you could need with fully stocked kitchen. The neighborhood is incredibly quiet and the house/pool is very private. Plenty of shopping and dining within 10-15 minutes.
View Property: Villa Anita - Executive 2 bedroom