Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Enon, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
The only team member we met was Justyna. She was great in all aspects of our booking from first phone call with questions through some changes we made, to checkin and checkout. I would recommend the company highly due to her professionalism and friendliness along with just a touch of well received silliness :)
Property
The house fit our needs well, was in a good location, had everything we needed and was spotless
View Property: Villa De Jong - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Barte, DE
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed the stay. it was our second one. And we probably come again.
View Property: Villa Anita - Executive 2 bedroom
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent. Justina and Jessica are a pleasure to speak with.
Property
Have been coming to Lakeside for 15 years and always have a great time.
View Property: Villa Louise - Golfcourse - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
No problems everyone was great
Property
Lovely place to stay we enjoyed it Nicely decorated very clean and nice accommodations
Island lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Justyna was a dream to work with, just how she has been the last couple of years!!
Property
We love that the house is clean and comfortable and located in a medium-sized family subdivision with shopping nearby. It is 20 minutes from our brother who lives in Lecanto and very convenient. We will be coming back next year which will be our fourth year in a row.
View Property: Villa Lovie - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Ruther glen, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and professional.
Property
Our stay was excellent. Thank you for our home away from home.
View Property: Villa Ajspur - Comfort 3 bedroom
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Mourik - Comfort - 2 bedroom
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa S & G
toronto, CA
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Villa Apawi - Executive Golfcourse
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Bakker - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
Frederiksvaerk, DK
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
It is a pleasure working with Van Der Valk for renting house, always timely, correct information and high level of service .
Property
very nice, we will be back next year
View Property: Villa Lovie - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Den Haag, NL
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Bakker - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
Fayette , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Justine was great and provided all info we needed. The rental was absolutely perfect for our family.
Property
View Property: Villa Grandjean - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Bermingham, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Justyna was extremely helpful and really went out of her way to look after our booking and family vacation, Justyna was very understanding and helpful and helped us plan our Christmas vacation with our kids.
Property
Excellent accommodation, excellent service, extremely helpful staff, would have no hesitation in coming back for vacation or to recommend you all to friends and family.
View Property: Villa Tilly - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
Davie, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Huisman - Comfort - 3 bedroom
MIAMI, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!!!!
Property
My family and I truly enjoyed it and were very comfortable
View Property: Condo Peggy - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
Always excellent and friendly
Property
Really enjoyed
View Property: Condo Jelsma- 3 bedroom
Davie, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
All the workers were very kind and helpful.
Property
The home we stayed in was very lovely and the neighborhood is also very lovely.
View Property: Villa Apawi - Executive Golfcourse
Davie, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly support staff . Always greeted with a smile .
Property
Never disappoints .
View Property: Villa Eagle - Executive - 3 bedroom
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great. Everything you needed for your stay was sent in the proper amount of time, they were available if you needed anything or had any questions during your stay. They made the whole vacation an enjoyable experience.
Property
Had a great time. Loved the accommodations and being within a short driving distance to everything.
View Property: Villa Ruyper - Executive - 4 bedroom
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
The property was great, and the staff was amazing going above and beyond. Extremely helpful and accommodating
Property
View Property: Villa Stella Marina - Executive - 4 bedroom
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great people
Property
Great Stay.
View Property: Villa Moesbergen - Golfcourse - 4 bedroom
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
We. Eeded to change our arrival date last minute and they were able to accommodate us with. O problems amd made checkin super easy.
Property
The home is gorgeous inside and out and well maintained and had everything I would at my home so I felt completely comfortable.
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Serasota, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Du Soleil - Comfort - 3 bedroom