Guest Reviews

Frederiksvaerk, DK
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
The staff are very freindly and helpfull
Property
The House are very Nice and We fell realy at home
View Property: Villa Tineke - Golfcourse - 4 Bedroom
Owatonna, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Florida - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Brampton, CA
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Mourik - Comfort - 2 bedroom
grimsby, CA
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
I just cant say enough how friendly and professional everyone we met was at the resort. We felt like we had been there for months. All questions answered. A very nice family vacation experience.
Property
View Property: Villa Luva - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Exton , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our spontaneous trip to Florida was exceptional. Villa Marcella was clean, an open floor plan and very comfortable. We greatly appreciated the basic necessities provided in the kitchen. We enjoyed the warmth so much that as soon as we returned to PA, we started to seriously consider purchasing a home in the area.
View Property: Villa Marcella
windsor, CA
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful that we spoke to whether it was check in, a phone call to the front desk, or check out.
Property
We loved this property !! It was close enough for us to drive to Disney for a day trip but far away enough from the hustle and bustle of a big city. It was clean and tidy and fresh! Decorated just the way I would decorate my own home! I loved it ! Definitely would stay again and recommend to friends.
View Property: Villa Florida - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Lund, SE
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Sint Anthonius, NL
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Poppel - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Florida - Comfort - 4 bedroom
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Tilly - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
Cortland, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Justyna was extremely helpful both before and during our stay. She made all the arrangements for us and was very friendly and cooperative, even when we changed our plans for the third time. She made check-in and out easy and gave us helpful info about the property and area.
Property
This was our fourth year at Golf Resort Inverness. There will be a fifth and many more.
View Property: Villa Carla - Golfcourse - 3 bedroom
wildwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Marcella
Vegby, SE
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Jeanine - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Port Ritchy, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Peggy - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
oelstykke, DK
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Fine good service
Property
Ok
View Property: Villa Eckhardt - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Luva - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Sand Springs , US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Valk - Comfort - 3 Bedroom
Davie, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone on your team are professionals. They are very prompt in getting back to you and whenever I was dealing with them in person , they always have a smile and a friendly demeanor.
Property
Always a pleasure .
View Property: Villa Macken - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Boone, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Hans
Neunen, NL
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Tilly - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
fort worth, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
The team is very professional and customer focused
Property
Plan to stay there again.
View Property: Condo Ravensbergen - 2 bedroom
Svendborg, DK
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Justyna in reception is doing excellent!
Property
We loved to stay in villa Ruyper!
View Property: Villa Ruyper - Executive - 4 bedroom
sandy, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Hans
Glostrup, DK
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Marcella
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Havelaar - Executive - 3 bedroom