Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time with our family. Amenities were very close, the staff ensured everything was done to make our stay perfect.
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Budel Schoot, NL
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly team, always ready to help you out, give advices and recommendations ! Very professional and yet warm hearted which gives a feeling as if you're part of the family. Respect !!
Property
I made a Reservation for 9 weeks next year. I think that yells enough !!
View Property: Villa Prins - Golfcourse - 2X Master bedroom
Muskegon, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Steinke - 3 bedroom
Bracon Ash, Norwick, AE
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
All the team we met were helpful and friendly especially Justyna at the desk and Samantha in the restaurant.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and were sorry to leave. We would certainly return to villa Carla hopefully next year. It is a pity that the Lakeside course has not been maintained to the standard of other courses in the area. Fortunately courses like Skyview are excellent so we only played Lakeside side once. The restaurant is now excellent. Three years ago we did not eat there. This trip we went several times. Great service and top class chef. Seafood night was great value.
View Property: Villa Carla - Golfcourse - 3 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Steinke - 3 bedroom
St. Jan Weemo, BE
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
excellent
Property
good but other location before was better
View Property: Villa Du Soleil - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Ann Arbour, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
all good
Property
all good
View Property: Condo Jelsma- 3 bedroom
Vaassen (Gld), NL
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Bakker - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
BRAINTREE, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Golfers Dream - Executive - 4 bedroom
Oakville, CA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Tilly - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
Verloese, DK
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Ajspur - Comfort 3 bedroom
millspring, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Eagle - Executive - 3 bedroom
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Prins - Golfcourse - 2X Master bedroom
Ontario, CA
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Ontario, CA
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Apawi - Executive Golfcourse
laval, CA
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Ajspur - Comfort 3 bedroom
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Jessica and Justyna are wonderful. They know their job well!! They are so friendly and accommodating. We love them!!
Property
View Property: Villa Eckhardt - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Wheatfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Eckhardt - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Binbrook, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Let's just say everybody from the front desk to the wait staff to the washing machine repair man are all a 10
Property
View Property: Villa Florida - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
The front desk personnel are outstanding. Justyna and Jessica have serviced our every request quickly and efficiently. We have now been to Van Der Valk 12 years in a row now and will continue to come indefinitely. Clean, quiet and, once again great service from front desk personnel!!
Property
see above
juelsmindi, DK
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Villa Poppel - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Justyna was a pleasure. She was very helpful and made sure our requests for services was forwarded to the proper company department. The gentlemen who came to fix or adjust items was prompt, courteous and thorough when we asked for service.
Property
Villa Edney was one of the better properties I have stayed in while in Inverness. It was spacious, clean, and had all the amenities needed to settle in for a vacation.
Dundas, CA
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
A pleasure working with Justyna and Jessica at all times
Property
Again - 12 years in a row stay. Need I say more.
View Property: Villa Moesbergen - Golfcourse - 4 bedroom
Sayetteville, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Edney - Comfort - 3 Bedroom
sweden, SE
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
We received such a good help from booking the times and other questions of the girls at the reception
Property
The house was top notch and equipped with everything you could wish for. The pool area was so relaxing to stay in
View Property: Villa Anita - Executive 2 bedroom