Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
We found the team to be very helpful and always pleasant
Property
We always enjoy our stay.
Thornhill, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
The team, Jessica and Justyna, are terrific and always willing to help out. We enjoyed our interactions with them as they go out of their way to make guests welcome.
Property
It was a great ten day. Good golf, good food, and wonderful people.
View Property: Villa Ajspur - Comfort 3 bedroom
Bloomfield Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is terrific - cannot say enough good things about them. They, alone, would bring us back. Don't lose ANY of them! They are very professional, helpful and friendly.
Property
We enjoyed our time there. The people made the place. We can not say enough good things about the food, beverages and staff. We would consider coming back, but the condos are old, noisy and dated. Our best to Justina for all her help and Samantha for all her great suggestions.
View Property: Condo Cramer - 2 bedroom
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
We dealt with Justyna mostly. She was so helpful and friendly answering all of our questions. She was very professional and knowledgable.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and are already planning on possibly returning next February. We play golf and the golf package is an added bonus. Your location is located close to other attractions, restaurants, shopping, etc.
View Property: Condo Ravensbergen - 2 bedroom
risskov, DK
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Happy
lynnbrook, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
I did not use the golf course or eat in your restaurant. The staff (two ladies) were sweet, friendly and helpful.
Property
I love the community. My family and I rode bikes and ran around the community each morning and loved how quiet it was. Neighbors were friendly. We were very happy and will book this exact home again. Thank you.
View Property: Villa Meloen - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Clyde, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional and nice. Thank you so much.
Property
The house was very nice but it needs TVs in the bedrooms.
View Property: Villa Dylan - Comfort - 5 bedroom
Almere, NL
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Corthouts - Executive - 3 bedroom
jolicure, CA
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful, friendly and knowledable!
Property
Really loved the huse and location, it was everything that was advertised and more.
View Property: Villa John - Comfort - 4 bedroom
chelsea , US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Poppel - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Beallsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great easy people to work with
Property
View Property: Villa Golfers Dream - Executive - 4 bedroom
East Mobile , US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
I was very pleased.
View Property: Villa Kramer - Comfort - 3 bedroom
charles city, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was very nice
View Property: Villa Brown
Crestwood , US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Anita - Executive 2 bedroom
toronto, CA
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful,
Property
We'll be back next year
View Property: Villa Tineke - Golfcourse - 4 Bedroom
stockholm, SE
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Aning the best I ever had. Justine is 5 stars!!
Property
Overall very good. We were a bit disapoited of the weather and that the nature was all grey in january. We did not know that ( nothing we can bland you). Disappointed that the rent of the buggy was so expensive, almost like a normal greenfee. free golf was not completly true.
View Property: Villa Silverthorne - Comfort - 3 Bedroom
Anna Paulowna, NL
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly staff, always willing to help with anything.
Property
View Property: Villa Rienks - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Frederiksvaerk, DK
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
The staff are very freindly and helpfull
Property
The House are very Nice and We fell realy at home
View Property: Villa Tineke - Golfcourse - 4 Bedroom
Owatonna, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Florida - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Brampton, CA
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Mourik - Comfort - 2 bedroom
grimsby, CA
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
I just cant say enough how friendly and professional everyone we met was at the resort. We felt like we had been there for months. All questions answered. A very nice family vacation experience.
Property
View Property: Villa Luva - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Exton , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our spontaneous trip to Florida was exceptional. Villa Marcella was clean, an open floor plan and very comfortable. We greatly appreciated the basic necessities provided in the kitchen. We enjoyed the warmth so much that as soon as we returned to PA, we started to seriously consider purchasing a home in the area.
View Property: Villa Marcella
windsor, CA
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful that we spoke to whether it was check in, a phone call to the front desk, or check out.
Property
We loved this property !! It was close enough for us to drive to Disney for a day trip but far away enough from the hustle and bustle of a big city. It was clean and tidy and fresh! Decorated just the way I would decorate my own home! I loved it ! Definitely would stay again and recommend to friends.
View Property: Villa Florida - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Lund, SE
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Sint Anthonius, NL
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Poppel - Comfort - 3 bedroom