Guest Reviews

Missouri City, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Justyna was great. She answered all of my questions and took care of everything as promised. Thanks!
Property
Overall a very nice stay. I say this with experiences at Callaway Gardens GA, Hot Springs Ark, Hilton Head SC, Barton Creek TX and others. Would come back if we play UF again. Recommend you play up the reduced fee access to Juliette Falls. That's a fantastic course. Lakeside needs a lot of work. If it was not so convenient, I would not even consider playing it again.....we lost several balls in the middle of fairways! Great staff with some nice properties.
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Wheelersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Huisman - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant and knowlegable.
Property
comfortable and clean.
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Just a great place to be
Kopavogur, IS
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Ruyper - Executive - 4 bedroom
Dunidin, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Stayed in a condo as a result of Irma. Staff was very helpful given circumstances
Property
Wish we could have stayed under better circumstances (Irma) but Condo was beautiful
View Property: Condo Cramer - 2 bedroom
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Justyna was a pleasure to work with. Very Proffesional
Property
View Property: Villa Macken - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
The lady I spoke with on the phone, I think her name was Jessica, was very pleasant and understanding of our circumstances. Booking over the phone was a breeze.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our time and I want to come back!
View Property: Condo Zandstra - 3 bedroom
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
very responsive
Property
Really great
View Property: Villa Dylan - Comfort - 5 bedroom
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Mt Laurel, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great property. Remind guests to bring extra towels and soap. (It's a little different then a hotel). But nice.
View Property: Villa Hans
Weston, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful with all of our needs.
Property
Great place to stay, very clean house and complete with all the amenities and utensils you need. Close to Rainbow River.
View Property: Villa Huisman - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay very peaceful place to rest and contemplate nature Very comfortable the house with all the necessities Thanks for giving us the opportunity
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent; enjoyed it very much. Restaurant was also excellent, very pleased with delicious food and great service.
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Overall great.
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
The people at the front desk were lovely to deal with, especially Justyna
Property
First of all the house was located in a very quiet neighborhood. It was spacious and luxuriously decorated. It had a very large pool and a heated Jacuzzi. The kitchen was very well equipped and large enough for two cooks. Needless to say my kids, grandkids, and my Mom all had a wonderful time. If at all possible we will be returning next year!
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
very helpful, always smiling and very knowledgeable.
Property
Very good experience.
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Justyna Trietch was very helpful, when we where renting the appartment and the golfbags
Property
It was very nice and we played a lot of golf at your course
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
The team was a pleasure to deal with!
Property
Loved the property
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
We found everyone very friendly and helpful, and especially Justyna and Jordon at the front desk who really were outstanding.
Property
Have already booked eight weeks for next year.