Guest Reviews

oelstykke, DK
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Fine good service
Property
Ok
View Property: Villa Eckhardt - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Luva - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Sand Springs , US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Valk - Comfort - 3 Bedroom
Davie, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone on your team are professionals. They are very prompt in getting back to you and whenever I was dealing with them in person , they always have a smile and a friendly demeanor.
Property
Always a pleasure .
View Property: Villa Macken - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Boone, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Hans
Neunen, NL
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Tilly - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
fort worth, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
The team is very professional and customer focused
Property
Plan to stay there again.
View Property: Condo Ravensbergen - 2 bedroom
Svendborg, DK
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Justyna in reception is doing excellent!
Property
We loved to stay in villa Ruyper!
View Property: Villa Ruyper - Executive - 4 bedroom
sandy, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Hans
Glostrup, DK
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Marcella
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Havelaar - Executive - 3 bedroom
Missouri City, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Justyna was great. She answered all of my questions and took care of everything as promised. Thanks!
Property
Overall a very nice stay. I say this with experiences at Callaway Gardens GA, Hot Springs Ark, Hilton Head SC, Barton Creek TX and others. Would come back if we play UF again. Recommend you play up the reduced fee access to Juliette Falls. That's a fantastic course. Lakeside needs a lot of work. If it was not so convenient, I would not even consider playing it again.....we lost several balls in the middle of fairways! Great staff with some nice properties.
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Wheelersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Huisman - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant and knowlegable.
Property
comfortable and clean.
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Just a great place to be
Kopavogur, IS
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Ruyper - Executive - 4 bedroom
Dunidin, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Stayed in a condo as a result of Irma. Staff was very helpful given circumstances
Property
Wish we could have stayed under better circumstances (Irma) but Condo was beautiful
View Property: Condo Cramer - 2 bedroom
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Justyna was a pleasure to work with. Very Proffesional
Property
View Property: Villa Macken - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
The lady I spoke with on the phone, I think her name was Jessica, was very pleasant and understanding of our circumstances. Booking over the phone was a breeze.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our time and I want to come back!
View Property: Condo Zandstra - 3 bedroom
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
very responsive
Property
Really great
View Property: Villa Dylan - Comfort - 5 bedroom
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Mt Laurel, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great property. Remind guests to bring extra towels and soap. (It's a little different then a hotel). But nice.
View Property: Villa Hans
Weston, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful with all of our needs.
Property
Great place to stay, very clean house and complete with all the amenities and utensils you need. Close to Rainbow River.
View Property: Villa Huisman - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay very peaceful place to rest and contemplate nature Very comfortable the house with all the necessities Thanks for giving us the opportunity