Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
the staff was great. they text me to let me know all the info i needed and called me on the check-in day to make sure i was going to make it and let me check-in early so we didnt have to wait around town all day after driving all the way there.
Property
the house was great. it was very clean, beds were confortable and had plenty of extra covers and pillows, pool was well maintained, and it even had everything we needed in the kitchen to cook a thanksgiving meal for my family. it was close enough to all the stores and everywhere that we needed to go but far enough away to have a quiet and peaceful stay. and the lakeside grill there on the property had amazing food. all in all it was a great vacation. i would definitely reccomend it to anybody.
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very clean safe and nice property. Lots of amenities nearby as well. House was comfortable and clean and had beautiful pool and jacuzzi tub
View Property: Villa Mourik - Comfort - 2 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Steinke - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We rented the house as a way to visit my Mother-in-law living nearby while working/school remotely in quarantined. The house met our needs perfectly, with great internet connection, and all the amenities we needed to stay for a few weeks. The pool and spa was our favorite part of renting the house and our kids enjoyed swimming in it each day. We enjoyed eating every dinner outside by the pool, overlooking the beautiful view of the golf course. The staff were very responsive to any issues we had with the house, and when a tropical storm disrupted the air conditioner, maintenance had it up and running again within 2 hours of us calling them. Thank you for a great stay!
Round Lake Heights, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the house. We ate all our dinners outside by the pool and enjoyed swimming in the pool. The staff were very responsive when the air conditioner stopped working due to Tropical Storm Eta. Thank you!
View Property: Villa 870 - Golfview 3 bedroom
Palm Beach Garden, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property Manager
Always a pleasant experience
Property
View Property: Condo Steinke - 3 bedroom
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property Manager
They are wonderful and take excellant care of us.
Property
Fit our needs perfectly
View Property: Villa Ciska - Comfort - 3 X Masterbedroom
Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. Easy to work with and very informative throughout the entire stay.
Property
Looking forward to returning!
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent staff and help before the stay and after
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful, would stay again!
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
They were terrific!
Property
Loved it. Super house for entertaining.
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Alafaya, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Lovie - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
I can't say enough about how helpful Justina was. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and seemed to genuinely care about our experience.
Property
We rented three condo units, all three were clean, well equipped, and nicely furnished. It was the perfect setup for our family.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very pleasant
View Property: Condo Peggy - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Warren - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Ciska - Comfort - 3 X Masterbedroom
Weston, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
The guest service team was really attentive, texting me directions and reminders so I could have them easily accessible in my phone while traveling. She also sent check out reminders and the instructions were very clear. We had a problem with the settings of one of the TVs and they came to fix it propmptly.
Property
The apartment was in perfect condition and everything was so well explained and organized, it was clean and everything we could possibly need was provided. Water pressure was great, mattresses were confortable.
View Property: Condo Jelsma- 3 bedroom
Chifland, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Bakker - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
Germansville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable!
Property
This home was extremely clean. My family and I felt super comfortable during our stay. There were many seating options, and everything we needed was available. The kitchen and bathrooms were stocked nicely like your home. The pool and the outdoor patio area were clean and comfortable. The kids had a blast swimming the entire time we were there. The beds were a little too firm for us; but we would definitely come back here again!
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
We had a fantastic time The private pool was wonderful I love how all the bedrooms have their own private bathrooms
View Property: Villa Ciska - Comfort - 3 X Masterbedroom
deltona, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Quick response.
Property
Just want to say thank you your property was very beautiful and the perfect size for us. The kids enjoyed the pool very much.
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Exvellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you Justina for your helpful advice
Property
Peacful getaway Thank you for the much needed relaxation
View Property: Villa Mourik - Comfort - 2 bedroom
Chifland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful, efficient staff.
Property
10/10 for cleanliness, helpful staff, location, amenities.
View Property: Villa Lovie - Comfort - 4 bedroom
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
I only really had contact during check in and check out. Super easy for both cases. It was fast and efficient. Thanks for making it so easy!
Property
We loved the house itself! Enjoyed our stay and would have liked to have stayed longer! Thanks for the enjoyable weekend getaway!
View Property: Villa Eagle - Executive - 3 bedroom