Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lutz, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa John - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful!
Property
Property was absolutely perfect! We enjoyed the view and the pool most! Thank you for all the memories
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
The team was easy to communicate with and they met all of my needs during my stay
Property
This was absolutely wonderful. Everything from the reservations to the stay was worth it. Fabulous experience
View Property: Villa Eagle - Executive - 3 bedroom
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
The most amazing, nicest and accommodating people; super quick to respond! Amazing! Very thankful!
Property
View Property: Villa Bakker - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Justyna was fantastic!
Property
This was our second stay in Villa Warren and we will be back!
View Property: Villa Warren - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Rental office is conveniently located. Staff is always prepared, professional and friendly.
Property
Our dragon boat team, The Mammoglams, loved having a place where we could all stay together for the festival. Properties are close to both Inverness and Lake Hernando. As return customers, we are still completely satisfied.
View Property: Villa Grandjean - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Franklin , US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great from reservations and helping me find just the right home rental, ease of check in and check out. Sending someone as soon as I had a question about pool and spa.
Property
The home was clean and well set up. Highend linens on the beds. Pool area is large with lots of comfortable seating and dining outside. I will definitely be returning! Love this area of Florida.
View Property: Villa Havelaar - Executive - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Ciska - Comfort - 3 X Masterbedroom
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Justyna and Jessica are great. Justyna feels like family to me!
Property
It's a perfect getaway which we hope to continue to use. The neighborhood is friendly and the traffic is so much better than in other areas of Florida, while still being somewhat convenient to airports, etc.. See you next year!
View Property: Villa Ciska - Comfort - 3 X Masterbedroom
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
Very satisfied with all aspects of our stay.
View Property: Villa Huisman - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Chris and his team respond quickly and efficiently to their customers needs.
Property
We enjoyed our stay thoroughly and will return on our next vacation in Inverness, Florida
View Property: Villa Prins - Golfcourse - 2X Master bedroom
Archbold, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
The team was amazing and were prompt with any request.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in what we call " the big house". It was so nice having every one together.
View Property: Villa S & G
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone is always very helpful and nice.
Property
We enjoyed our stay as usual.
View Property: Villa Ruyper - Executive - 4 bedroom
Paris, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property Manager
Your Staff is always helpful and friendly
Property
We loved the house we stayed in and enjoyed the pool
View Property: Villa Anita - Executive 2 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
It was very easy and everyone was helpful.
Property
Overall it was a very good experience.
View Property: Villa Prins - Golfcourse - 2X Master bedroom
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2021
Property Manager
Always willing to help you.
Property
View Property: Villa Lovie - Golf View - 4 bedroom
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Willow Wood - Golfcourse
na, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Checkin was pleasant and quick. Information given with a smile.
Property
Very comfortable.
View Property: Condo Jelsma- 3 bedroom
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Justyna is always a joy to work with. We've worked with her each time we've rented and have always been impressed with her professionalism and dedication to the comfort and satisfaction of her guests.
Property
The Grandjean villa needs some updating (we had a few issues with the dryer and stove). But overall we've been very pleased with the house and the space that it has. It enables the whole family to be together without anyone having to sleep on a couch. :-) and having the screened in patio and pool area is one of our favorite things.
View Property: Villa Grandjean - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Perfect.
Property
Perfect.
View Property: Villa Huisman - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Cortland, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property Manager
Justyna is the reason why we return year after year. She is a problem solver and takes care of everything for us so we can just relax.
Property
Property was fine, had everything we needed for our stay.
View Property: Villa Apawi - Executive Golfcourse
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
the staff was great. they text me to let me know all the info i needed and called me on the check-in day to make sure i was going to make it and let me check-in early so we didnt have to wait around town all day after driving all the way there.
Property
the house was great. it was very clean, beds were confortable and had plenty of extra covers and pillows, pool was well maintained, and it even had everything we needed in the kitchen to cook a thanksgiving meal for my family. it was close enough to all the stores and everywhere that we needed to go but far enough away to have a quiet and peaceful stay. and the lakeside grill there on the property had amazing food. all in all it was a great vacation. i would definitely reccomend it to anybody.
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very clean safe and nice property. Lots of amenities nearby as well. House was comfortable and clean and had beautiful pool and jacuzzi tub
View Property: Villa Mourik - Comfort - 2 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Steinke - 3 bedroom