Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2022
Property Manager
Justyna is fabulous, takes care of anything you need.
Property
We stayed for 2 months and everything was great. Such a quiet and relaxing neighborhood. Everyone is very friendly. The house has everything you could think of. We enjoyed our stay so much that we already booked with Van Der Valk for 2 months next year. I would highly recommend this property and this property management team. Sincerely: GW/ NH
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
The people at Vandervalk are GREAT! Justyna, Jessica and Dan are always extremely helpful on a regular basis. But even cleaning and yard crews are very kind and conscientious.
Property
Villa Baker is a beautiful home. The location on the golf course and the pool deck, etc. is beautiful - especially for a group or if you're entertaining. It would be especially well-suited to a family or multiple couples (even with young children).
View Property: Villa Bakker - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
howell, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Jessica, Justine and Bryan (pool man) excelent
Property
We absolutely love everything about the place and thats why we keep coming back.
View Property: Villa Lovie - Golf View - 4 bedroom
waterdown, CA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property Manager
great
Property
great we always enjoy the houses
View Property: Villa Golfers Dream - Executive - 4 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
We had a great stay, my whole family enjoyed themselves.
View Property: Villa Huisman - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Climax, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful staff at the front office
Property
Great rates, good area, friendly customer service
View Property: Villa Jeanine - Comfort - 3 bedroom
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Great customer service and stay
Property
ery clean. House was perfect. Very quiet and had everything you needed for a vacation
View Property: Villa Eckhardt - Comfort - 3 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Steinke - 3 bedroom
Papillion, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Always a great experience.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Look forward to next year.
View Property: Villa Huisman - Comfort - 3 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was superior in knowledge and friendly to work with.
Property
Love the location, it was very neat and clean while updated. The only thing we would have liked was to have a Florida Map either in the place rented or the leasing office.
View Property: Live Oak Landing
na, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Nice very clean place to stay.
Property
View Property: Condo Jelsma- 3 bedroom
Bolton, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property Manager
Always excellent. We have stayed here about 6 times, had to cancel the last 2 years due to COVID. All was excellent, no problems moving our payment to the following year.
Property
A very good house, 4 golfers and 4 bedrooms, perfect!!!!!!!!
View Property: Villa Grandjean - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Dillsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
Totally efficient and competent. Everything was great. Nice home, great working with the VanDerValk staff, accommodations were really nice.
Property
Loved it and the neighborhood. Was very pleased with the house.
View Property: Villa Brunk - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Great team to work with!Love it!
Property
Loved our stay! Very clean and has everything you need to cook.
Seattle, BB
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
We had a late arrival and finding the office, keys and instructions were easy! In the morning when I checked in, the people in the office were smiling and very friendly! Refreshing!!
Property
The house lights were all on and the house was clean. Clean and spacious with private pool!
View Property: Villa Brunk - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Justyna does a wonderful job!
Property
golf
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Union City, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful Everything was great!
Property
Well equipped place to stay!
View Property: Villa Brunk - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Paris, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
The home is very well maintained and all the staff are professional and helpful. The customer service is outstanding. Any time I have called the office they are very accommodating and helpful.
Property
We love staying at this home with the pool and we enjoy this area in general. The home is always clean inside and out
View Property: Villa Anita - Executive 2 bedroom
Georgetown, CA
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property Manager
The people who gave us the keys and instructions were lovely to work with.
Property
The unit was spacious and well organized. We really liked sitting on the porch. Decoration was really nice, for example the artwork with turtles. Kitchen was well stocked. We thought the area was great. Really liked the avenue of oak trees and looking at the golf course.
View Property: Live Oak Landing
weston , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
The people who make the reservations and answer questions are excellent. The home we rented is outstanding with a heated pool that is excellent. Jessica was amazingly helpful, Makayla extremely nice as were everyone we came in contact with.
Property
This home is fabulous, large, beautifully decorated, has everything you could want in a luxurious home. The pool can be heated which we did and enjoyed immensely. We enjoyed eating many times on the large table, in the porch area, with the very nice view of the large pool. The air-conditioning is excellent and easy to use. The master suite and bathroom are very nice. We had a very relaxing vacation.
View Property: Villa Ruyper - Executive - 4 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Had a great time in a lovely property
View Property: Villa Ruyper - Executive - 4 bedroom
Island lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful
Property
Just what we were looking for when our original Airbnb fell through.
View Property: Villa John - Comfort - 4 bedroom
rustico, CA
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
All good
View Property: Villa Corthouts - Executive - 3 bedroom
Fuquay Varina, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Grandjean - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Jeanine - Comfort - 3 bedroom