Guest Reviews

Palm Bay FL, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Great house and great stay
View Property: Villa Golfers Dream - Executive - 3 bedroom
Bad Raga 2, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Rienks - Comfort - 3 bedroom
tranboerg, DK
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
good job...
Property
we had a pleasant week - and will be back we will spread the word back home in Denmark :-)
View Property: Villa Straatman - Comfort - 2 Bedroom
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
The team goes beyond to accommodate guests. The entire team and staff are amazing.
Property
We felt very relaxed and at home during our lengthy stay. We were given a grill, bicycles, and even a larger t.v. for bowl games. The property is beautiful with a golf course and lake. It is safe to walk and enjoy wildlife. The neighborhood is quite friendly and extremely safe with retirees and golfers.
View Property: Villa Valk - Comfort - 3 Bedroom
new port richey, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Ravensbergen - 2 bedroom
oakland, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Front desk and restaurant staff were very friendly.
Property
We enjoyed the nature surrounding the condo unit
View Property: Condo Jelsma- 3 bedroom
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Apawi - Executive Golfcourse
Vegby, SE
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Carla - Golfcourse - 3 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and the entire trip went smoothly thanks to their help.
Property
It was a wonderful place to stay!
View Property: Condo Peggy - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
middleburgh, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Justyna is so warm and friendly. She helped with all the things I needed and asked for. I almost feel like she is family! She is perfect in her position as the face of Van Der Valk!
Property
My family will definitely be returning for another fun-filled time on Floridas Nature Coast!
View Property: Villa Luva - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Moesbergen - Golfcourse - 4 bedroom
Garden Orth Rd, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Golfers Dream - Executive - 3 bedroom
University Place, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant and helpful
Property
Roomy, clean and had everything we needed
View Property: Villa Meloen - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Pembroke pines, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Macken - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Wormer, NL
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Tilly - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
Svendborg, DK
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Ruyper - Executive - 4 bedroom
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was extremely helpful and patient when working with us. We had trouble completing the rental agreement online and with much help from your team, we were able to complete the electronic agreement.
Property
Your property is a beautiful environment in which to relax. Everything was available to fulfill our every request. Dining accomodations, shopping options and sightseeing selections were perfect; we had everything we could have needed readily available within a 10 mile radius! Thank you for a terrific stay~
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
The team is excellent and will go above and beyond at meeting any need or problem. We have stayed at many resorts and Van Der Valk is the very best.
Property
My husband wanted a larger TV and a grill for football Saturdays and nights and both were delivered! We needed extra towels and more were brought quickly. The service and staff are amazing!
View Property: Villa Anita - Executive 2 bedroom
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
The hot tub was not working and then sprang a leak. The team was very responsive in getting it fixed.
Property
We loved staying at the Villa Bruijstens. We were in Florida for a wedding and the members of the family were able to stay together at the Villa. Being in one place allowed us more family time together.
View Property: Villa Bruijstens - Executive - 4 bedroom
ORlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was wonderful
Property
The condo we stayed in was great.
View Property: Condo John - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
Bridgeton, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and kind.
Property
Thank you for another great stay!
View Property: Condo Steinke - 3 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
It was excellent
Property
It was excellent
View Property: Villa Mourik - Comfort - 2 bedroom
Blufton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We were very well treated during our stay. It was my mothers 100 birthday and we had a wonderful event at the restaurant. Samantha and Justina were very helpful and accommodating.l would highly recommend eating and staying here.
View Property: Villa Ajspur - Comfort 3 bedroom
KINGSLEY , US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Ruyper - Executive - 4 bedroom
stuttgart, DE
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom