Guest Reviews

Write a Review
saint johns, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
See above
Property
See above
View Property: Villa John - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa De Jong - Comfort - 3 bedroom
hahira, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
The lady that checked us in was wonderful and she took good care of us. I contacted them about a leak in the bathroom sink and she scheduled the repair such that our fun was not interrupted. Also the lawn people and whoever rolled our trash and recycle bin down really surprised me. We really appreciated them.
Property
It is a beautiful unit. Space is large and accommodated 10 people well. My favorite thing was, of course, the pool and the open kitchen. I do plan to do it again. We all had a wonderful time.
View Property: Villa Dylan - Comfort - 5 bedroom
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Again, a great group of people to work with
Property
A great place and we will use it again
View Property: Villa Jeanine - Comfort - 3 bedroom
FIVE POINTS, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
They was very informative and very helpful and friendly
Property
It was large and clean
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
The hosts kept in communication with us and were available for any of our needs. An informational packet was left for us explaining policies.
Property
The house was gorgeous and we were blown away by it! It surpassed any of our expectations and we would definitely stay there again! We cant say enough positive things about our experience.
View Property: Villa Willow Wood - Golfcourse
york, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the staff was exceptionally pleasant. They were easy to talk to and accommodating.
Property
Our stay at Golf Course Inverness Resort was relaxing and enjoyable. We will definitely be back. Thank you.
View Property: Villa Anita - Executive 2 bedroom
Gosport , GB
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
keep up the good work
Property
Hope to be back again soon
View Property: Villa Bettina - Comfort 2 bedroom
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Anita - Executive 2 bedroom
Powder springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is very knowledgeable and friendly
Property
We enjoyed every minute!
View Property: Condo Jelsma- 3 bedroom
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Ravensbergen - 2 bedroom
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Apawi - Executive Golfcourse
Blufton, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Ciska - Comfort - 3 X Masterbedroom
Orillia, CA
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Tilly - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
sassenheim, NL
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
House was great, service was great and very friendly people
Property
View Property: Villa Bruijstens - Executive - 4 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Ruyper - Executive - 4 bedroom
Wayne, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
We arrived earlier than expected and was greeted with smiley faces. Check in was very smooth and the ladies answered any questions we had. Their recommendations to restaurant were amazing!
Property
We were very happy with the cleanliness of the house. After traveling from such a distance it was very refreshing not to be pressed to run right out to purchase toilet paper products or garbage bags! However we did bring that with us it was nice to have then right at hand. The pool area was nice as well and pool was free of debris. Kids jumped right in and it made for a wonderful family vacation.
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Bedford, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Eagle - Executive - 3 bedroom
Prescott, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Justina was wonderful to work with.
Property
Loved the community and have a private pool.
View Property: Villa Mourik - Comfort - 2 bedroom
hernando , US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Always helpful
Property
Had a great time
View Property: Condo Cramer - 2 bedroom
Asten, NL
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and willing to help us.
Property
We enjoyed a interesting and relaxed vacation and saw a lot.
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you to the ladies at the office for your help
View Property: Villa Bruijstens - Executive - 4 bedroom
howell, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Lovie - Comfort - 4 bedroom