Guest Reviews

Write a Review
deltona, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Quick response.
Property
Just want to say thank you your property was very beautiful and the perfect size for us. The kids enjoyed the pool very much.
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Exvellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you Justina for your helpful advice
Property
Peacful getaway Thank you for the much needed relaxation
View Property: Villa Mourik - Comfort - 2 bedroom
Chifland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful, efficient staff.
Property
10/10 for cleanliness, helpful staff, location, amenities.
View Property: Villa Lovie - Comfort - 4 bedroom
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
I only really had contact during check in and check out. Super easy for both cases. It was fast and efficient. Thanks for making it so easy!
Property
We loved the house itself! Enjoyed our stay and would have liked to have stayed longer! Thanks for the enjoyable weekend getaway!
View Property: Villa Eagle - Executive - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
The members of this team were wonderful. They helped with all issues and questions. They were courteous and eager to help.
Property
I enjoyed my stay at this property. It was very relaxing and well kept.
View Property: Villa Willow Wood - Golfcourse
na, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly, everything was ready early & were extremely helpful with any questions
Property
Excellent stay, would definitely book again & recommend! Everything was great!
View Property: Villa Prins - Golfcourse - 2X Master bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
n/a
Property
Very nice. Everything was OK and clean during our stay, the pool great.
View Property: Villa Grandjean - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Apawi - Executive Golfcourse
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa John - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect! Cant wait to go back
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
We left early to go to Devils Den and on our way home my son thought he left his IPods at the rental. I called and explained the situation. It was no problem for us to go back to the house and look. The cleaning staff would let us in.
Property
We had a great staycation. Sitting by the pool and relaxing was so enjoyable. The Natural Springs nearby are amazing.
View Property: Villa Eagle - Executive - 3 bedroom
Needham, MA, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was a wonderful property...great location, very clean and comfortable. We were visiting to take our boat out at Crystal River and Homosassa. It was so nice to come back to the home in the late afternoon and evenings. We loved cooking and enjoyed the pool.
View Property: Villa Havelaar - Executive - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa 870 - Golfview 3 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very polite
Property
It had everything we expected but we had problems with the dryer. Had to cycle it a couple times before the laundry got dry.
View Property: Villa Kramer - Comfort - 3 bedroom
FPO, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Huisman - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Had Wi-Fi issue, reported and it was corrected quickly
Property
Peggy condo was perfect for our family's needs. Thank you.
Lock Haven, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Had Wi-Fi issue, reported and it was corrected quickly
Property
Peggy condo was perfect for our family's needs. Thank you.
View Property: Condo Peggy - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
First class place to stay. Again Justyna was so pleasant and helpful. We appreciate her very much.
Property
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome place. I would stay again
Property
View Property: Villa Eckhardt - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication when I needed
Property
The house itself exceeded my expectations
View Property: Villa Golfers Dream - Executive - 4 bedroom
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Staff very helpful, answered all of our questions via email quickly.
Property
Don't hesitate. Stay and relax. You need a full week or more to de-stress. The pool is kept clean and the perfect size for older people. Lots to do in surrounding areas.
View Property: Villa Silverthorne - Comfort - 3 Bedroom
Arcadia , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Bettina - Comfort 2 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Justyna was a pleasure! So sweet and enjoyable to work with.
Property
Enjoyed everything
View Property: Villa Golfers Dream - Executive - 4 bedroom
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
All of the members were great. Answered all of my questions and made everything easy.
Property
Everything was great. The house was exceptionally clean and fit all of our needs. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Villa Havelaar - Executive - 3 bedroom