Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Wellsboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2024
Property Manager
Staff is very freindly and helpful. All concerns are addressed immediately
Property
Clean, good decor, warm and cozy feeling like being at home
View Property: Live Oak Landing
Oss, NL
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Huisman - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The house is well maintained and has everything we needed, hot tub included. Relatively close to everything, too.
View Property: Villa Lovie - Golf View - 4 bedroom
Northwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful and quick to respond when called.
Property
The house was very comfortable and clean.
View Property: Villa Corthouts - Executive - 3 bedroom
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone in your time was courteous.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and loved the home. Comfy bedding.
View Property: Villa Bettina - Comfort 2 bedroom
Cortland, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2023
Property Manager
Justyna is extremely professional, she takes care of everything for us, makes our stay effortless and enjoyable.
Property
View Property: Villa 4727 Connell Lake
Davie, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2023
Property Manager
Again they are great. Very responsive to any of our needs.
Property
Marvelous
View Property: Villa 4727 Connell Lake
Washington, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2023
Property Manager
They are wonderful to work with, always professional, friendly and quick
Property
We have been coming to this area for years and always enjoy our stay with the Golf Resort of Inverness/ Van Der Valk properties
View Property: Villa Willow Wood - Golfcourse
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2023
Property Manager
Great team to work with for over 5 years. I plan for a team that requires multiple homes, and they always work to accommodate.
Property
Perfect for teammates to relax and enjoy their time before and after competing. Proximity to park takes the worry out of raceday.
View Property: Villa S & G
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2023
Property Manager
Good service we called if someting was wring and a day later it was fixt thanks alot
Property
Nice home nice location and definitely comming back
View Property: Villa Corthouts - Executive - 3 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2023
Property Manager
Jessica is the best!
Property
View Property: Villa Tilly - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2023
Property Manager
It was a fast and efficient process to check in and check out.
Property
It was a beautiful and clean home. The pool area was very nice. House was very clean. The house was large and spacious.
View Property: Villa Havelaar - Executive - 3 bedroom
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Bakker - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2023
Property Manager
The communication was outstanding. The staff kept us well informed about our upcoming trip. They also provided very clear instructions for arrival, things to do during our stay, and departure procedures. Always polite and respectful.
Property
The property was perfect for us. We visit the area every year. This year, however was the first year we had brought our grandkids with us. The number of bedrooms were perfect. The pool was a blessing as it occupied the grandchildren while grandpa and grandma took a break. The neighbors were never an issue. Most of the time we never knew anyone else was around. Home was very clean and well maintained.
View Property: Villa Valk - Comfort - 3 Bedroom
Norwood , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2023
Property Manager
Thank you all!! Your service and communication was exceptional. All of the staff that I spoke with in person or on the phone were very helpful, polite, super friendly. I cannot thank them enough.
Property
I felt right at home here, only I liked it better than home! The resort was very well maintained and quiet. Such a beautiful place. Villa grobben was fantastic! Such a beautiful house with plenty of room and well decorated. I didnt want to leave!
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Rockmart, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2023
Property Manager
Always friendly, welcoming and helpful!
Property
This was our 2nd stay at this house and it was like coming home!
View Property: Villa Grandjean - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2023
Property Manager
Good communication, very friendly. I messed up my reservation. They allowed me to check in early and to add an extra day to check out since I had the wrong checkout date listed. Enjoyed that my bill was paid in full before I arrived (and that they allowed me to extend my stay an extra day, at which time, I did pay for that extra day while there.
Property
View Property: Condo Peggy - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2023
Property Manager
The Vander Valk team is amazing and so helpful
Property
The property was great! Suites all our needs and we cant wait to be back!
View Property: Villa Boer
Starkville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2023
Property Manager
Booking the home and getting the keys off hours was very easy. The staff were very friendly and willing to assist us with booking the home again for next year.
Property
Our stay in the Elkhart House was amazing. The home is so nice and we really enjoyed the screened in pool.
View Property: Villa Eckhardt - Comfort - 3 bedroom
port charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone is really nice but I love dealing with Justyna. She is the best! Just love how easy it is to set up reservations and Justyna is the best.
Property
Clean, comfortable, fair rental price. Can't wait to come back next July. Already have me reservation set.
View Property: Villa Anita - Executive 2 bedroom
Wolverhampton, GB
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly and welcoming. Great management company. House was lovely and neighbourhood was peaceful.
Property
Perfect vacation rental. Nice clean house.
View Property: Villa Eckhardt - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Den Haag, NL
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Eagle - Executive - 3 bedroom
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2023
Property Manager
Property
It is a nice home with lots of outdoor seating by the pool.
View Property: Villa Luva - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Northport, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2023
Property Manager
One reason I decided to book the reservation at Van Der Valk was because of the good feeling I got when I called! After much searching, I felt confident that the facility was well managed! I mostly dealt with Justina who was very friendly and informative. She answered all of my questions and gave advice about area restaurants. Anyone who answered the phone was friendly and helpful.
Property
Beautiful setting. The grounds were immaculate. Even though no one in our party was a golfer, we enjoyed watching the golfers go by! We also enjoyed watching pop-up storms from the comfort of our lounge chairs in the lanai. Spacious accommodations. Very comfortable and clean. With two master bedrooms, it was spacious for four. The pool was fabulous and much needed as the weather was hot during our stay. Wish we knew there were pool accessories in the garage!
View Property: Villa Prins - Golfcourse - 2X Master bedroom
Reston, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2023
Property Manager
personnel are a pleasure to deal with.
Property
Property is outstanding. Spacious. Comfortable. Clean.
View Property: Villa S & G