Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
Great nice safe
Snellville , US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Steinke - 3 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Guest services were very friendly
Property
Very scenic
View Property: Villa Huisman - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Rochester, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication and response to any needs.
Property
Would book this house again.
View Property: Villa Valk - Comfort - 3 Bedroom
Covington, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Started off with a three day stay and added 3 weeks. Staff was able to switch a home because we brought our dog to make it happen. Thanks again.
View Property: Villa Kramer - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Houna, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice n helpful
Property
We really enjoyed our stay the place was very nice n close to places to eat .
View Property: Condo Jelsma- 3 bedroom
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Amazing very responsive
Property
Loved it I didnt want to leave
View Property: Villa Bakker - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
Bedford, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Eagle - Executive - 3 bedroom
Lutz, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa John - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful!
Property
Property was absolutely perfect! We enjoyed the view and the pool most! Thank you for all the memories
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
The team was easy to communicate with and they met all of my needs during my stay
Property
This was absolutely wonderful. Everything from the reservations to the stay was worth it. Fabulous experience
View Property: Villa Eagle - Executive - 3 bedroom
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
The most amazing, nicest and accommodating people; super quick to respond! Amazing! Very thankful!
Property
View Property: Villa Bakker - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Justyna was fantastic!
Property
This was our second stay in Villa Warren and we will be back!
View Property: Villa Warren - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Rental office is conveniently located. Staff is always prepared, professional and friendly.
Property
Our dragon boat team, The Mammoglams, loved having a place where we could all stay together for the festival. Properties are close to both Inverness and Lake Hernando. As return customers, we are still completely satisfied.
View Property: Villa Grandjean - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Franklin , US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great from reservations and helping me find just the right home rental, ease of check in and check out. Sending someone as soon as I had a question about pool and spa.
Property
The home was clean and well set up. Highend linens on the beds. Pool area is large with lots of comfortable seating and dining outside. I will definitely be returning! Love this area of Florida.
View Property: Villa Havelaar - Executive - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Ciska - Comfort - 3 X Masterbedroom
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Justyna and Jessica are great. Justyna feels like family to me!
Property
It's a perfect getaway which we hope to continue to use. The neighborhood is friendly and the traffic is so much better than in other areas of Florida, while still being somewhat convenient to airports, etc.. See you next year!
View Property: Villa Ciska - Comfort - 3 X Masterbedroom
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
Very satisfied with all aspects of our stay.
View Property: Villa Huisman - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Chris and his team respond quickly and efficiently to their customers needs.
Property
We enjoyed our stay thoroughly and will return on our next vacation in Inverness, Florida
View Property: Villa Prins - Golfcourse - 2X Master bedroom
Archbold, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
The team was amazing and were prompt with any request.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in what we call " the big house". It was so nice having every one together.
View Property: Villa S & G
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone is always very helpful and nice.
Property
We enjoyed our stay as usual.
View Property: Villa Ruyper - Executive - 4 bedroom
Paris, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property Manager
Your Staff is always helpful and friendly
Property
We loved the house we stayed in and enjoyed the pool
View Property: Villa Anita - Executive 2 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
It was very easy and everyone was helpful.
Property
Overall it was a very good experience.
View Property: Villa Prins - Golfcourse - 2X Master bedroom
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2021
Property Manager
Always willing to help you.
Property
View Property: Villa Lovie - Golf View - 4 bedroom