Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great people
Property
Great Stay.
View Property: Villa Moesbergen - Golfcourse - 4 bedroom
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
We. Eeded to change our arrival date last minute and they were able to accommodate us with. O problems amd made checkin super easy.
Property
The home is gorgeous inside and out and well maintained and had everything I would at my home so I felt completely comfortable.
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Serasota, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Du Soleil - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Mount Morris, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Home was beautiful. We had a great time in tbe pool.
View Property: Villa 870 - Golfview 3 bedroom
Rutledge, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check-in, very nice staff
Property
The property was spacious and very clean with everything we needed. It backed up to the golf course which made the property quiet and peaceful. We selected this property because it was ground level, no stairs, so an older relative could visit. Inverness, Crystal Springs and the surrounding areas offer more activities than there are space to list.
View Property: Condo Cramer - 2 bedroom
Grand Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Justyna was a pleasure to deal with.
Property
We loved Villa Prins and would love to return in the future.
View Property: Villa Prins - Golfcourse - 2X Master bedroom
Dronten, NL
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Corthouts - Executive - 3 bedroom
jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Lovie - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Frankfurt am Main, DE
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was very clean, it was bigger than expected and it was decorated nicely and super equipped. The pool was fantastic and the welcome package was greatly appreciated.
View Property: Villa Golfers Dream - Executive - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
They are great at giving directions and the ease of getting the key after hours was also easy. They are friendly and are willing to help you out if needed. They are not nosy or pushy at all. They let us enjoy our time at the home in peace and when we checked out, the front desk lady was happy and friendly.
Property
The house was very clean and well decorated and the bedding was very cozy and comfy. The neighborhood is very quiet and makes you feel at home.
View Property: Villa 870 - Golfview 3 bedroom
Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Dylan - Comfort - 5 bedroom
Vidalia, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Warren - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Ajspur - Comfort 3 bedroom
Neptune beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
The staff are very friendly. Someone called the day before our arrival to let us know our villa would be ready for an early check in if we wanted to do so.
Property
Beautiful, private vacation villa. Perfect for 2 couples or a small family.
View Property: Villa Bettina - Comfort 2 bedroom
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we had contact with was very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
The unit was very nice, warm and inviting, just like being home. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Condo Jelsma- 3 bedroom
London, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
There is nothing that I can take away from this rental, the customer service was amazing, the house was clean and well stocked with plenty of towles and sheets. Anything that you could think of that you would need in a kitchen was there. So much cheaper than staying at a hotel. And the pool... was perfect!!! Plenty of outdoor seating. Will definitely be back next year!!!
Property
Loved it!!! Zero hassle, absolutely no headache on making the reservation. They contacted me a couple of days before my arrival to ask if there would be anything else that I would need during my stay, and asked about my arrival time, to make sure that if I was going to be later than 5 pm I would know how to acquire the keys. They just made the trip very nice.
View Property: Villa Luva - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Earlysville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
The team was terrific.
Property
The basic sundries in the refrigerator was a nice and welcome surprise.
View Property: Villa Corthouts - Executive - 3 bedroom
saint johns, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
See above
Property
See above
View Property: Villa John - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa De Jong - Comfort - 3 bedroom
hahira, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
The lady that checked us in was wonderful and she took good care of us. I contacted them about a leak in the bathroom sink and she scheduled the repair such that our fun was not interrupted. Also the lawn people and whoever rolled our trash and recycle bin down really surprised me. We really appreciated them.
Property
It is a beautiful unit. Space is large and accommodated 10 people well. My favorite thing was, of course, the pool and the open kitchen. I do plan to do it again. We all had a wonderful time.
View Property: Villa Dylan - Comfort - 5 bedroom
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Again, a great group of people to work with
Property
A great place and we will use it again
View Property: Villa Jeanine - Comfort - 3 bedroom
FIVE POINTS, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
They was very informative and very helpful and friendly
Property
It was large and clean
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
The hosts kept in communication with us and were available for any of our needs. An informational packet was left for us explaining policies.
Property
The house was gorgeous and we were blown away by it! It surpassed any of our expectations and we would definitely stay there again! We cant say enough positive things about our experience.
View Property: Villa Willow Wood - Golfcourse