Guest Reviews

Blufton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We were very well treated during our stay. It was my mothers 100 birthday and we had a wonderful event at the restaurant. Samantha and Justina were very helpful and accommodating.l would highly recommend eating and staying here.
View Property: Villa Ajspur - Comfort 3 bedroom
KINGSLEY , US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Ruyper - Executive - 4 bedroom
stuttgart, DE
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom
lynnbrook, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
We rented this house twice and were very pleased with the house and the service in the office.
Property
The pool and privacy of the property are perfect. They need to replace the living room couches - they are worn out. Everything else is terrific! We love renting this home.
View Property: Villa Meloen - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Zeist, NL
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom
berlin, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
front desk was friendly & accommodating
Property
very clean & comfortable
View Property: Villa Eckhardt - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Buford, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Can't get better!
Property
The one and only thing I would highly recommend is that the pool cushions and pillows be replaced with waterproof. I hate to say it but not being able to get those wet at a pool site doesn't really make sense. Loved and stay and will definitely being coming back next year, just working out dates with other people. Thanks so much for the wonderful stay!! I didn't comment on the restaurant or golf course is because we didn't use either.
View Property: Villa Golfers Dream - Executive - 3 bedroom
spijkenisse, NL
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Spacious, luxurious, well maintained, great!
Property
The house was clean. There was a welcome package with all necessities for the first night. Staff was friendly and helpful.
View Property: Villa Ruyper - Executive - 4 bedroom
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great service. Quiet,pleasant and family oriented!
Property
View Property: Villa Havelaar - Executive - 3 bedroom
N Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
We were so pleased with your staff. Justyna and Trista were SO incredible!! They made everything easy, were professional and welcoming, and so helpful with regards to our questions about things to do in the area. Justyna actually made it possible for us to take all our children to the Homosassa Springs Wildlife Park for FREE because she pulled some strings! We can't thank her enough!!! Everything was incredible and the children didn't want to leave and want to return as soon as possible!
Property
View Property: Villa Dylan - Comfort - 5 bedroom
Palm Bay FL, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Jelsma- 3 bedroom
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Eckhardt - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very courteous staff. We arrived after hours and it went smoothly with check in
Property
Overall experience was good. Had a mechanical issue last day we were there but I am sure it could happen anytime
View Property: Condo Ravensbergen - 2 bedroom
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
nice peaceful property. pool was nice size. back master bedroom was warm , most likely furthest room and end room . Florida is full of rental houses so it is a nice value compared to hotels. First time staying in rental house in Florida
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Just everything was great, great people and place!
Property
View Property: Villa Huisman - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Golfers Dream - Executive - 3 bedroom
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Cramer - 2 bedroom
Nieuwdorp, NL
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpfull
Property
Really enjoyed our stay. Please read our e mail
View Property: Villa Meloen - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Bruijstens - Executive - 4 bedroom
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time with our family. Amenities were very close, the staff ensured everything was done to make our stay perfect.
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Budel Schoot, NL
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly team, always ready to help you out, give advices and recommendations ! Very professional and yet warm hearted which gives a feeling as if you're part of the family. Respect !!
Property
I made a Reservation for 9 weeks next year. I think that yells enough !!
View Property: Villa Prins - Golfcourse - 2X Master bedroom
Muskegon, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Steinke - 3 bedroom
Bracon Ash, Norwick, AE
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
All the team we met were helpful and friendly especially Justyna at the desk and Samantha in the restaurant.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and were sorry to leave. We would certainly return to villa Carla hopefully next year. It is a pity that the Lakeside course has not been maintained to the standard of other courses in the area. Fortunately courses like Skyview are excellent so we only played Lakeside side once. The restaurant is now excellent. Three years ago we did not eat there. This trip we went several times. Great service and top class chef. Seafood night was great value.
View Property: Villa Carla - Golfcourse - 3 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Steinke - 3 bedroom
St. Jan Weemo, BE
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
excellent
Property
good but other location before was better
View Property: Villa Du Soleil - Comfort - 3 bedroom