Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Arden, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2024
Property Manager
Van der valk is extremely easy to work with and was able to accommodate our last minute trip. We have stayed at many of their properties over the years and have always had a great experience.
Property
Villa Princ was a wonderful home. From the moment we walked in we felt welcomed and were impressed with the amenities available. The pool area was a great place to relax and enjoy the view of the golf course. The neighborhood is very walkable and we enjoyed getting out and walking the loop. We also enjoyed a round of golf and it was wonderful being so close. The location is great.
View Property: Villa Prins - Golfcourse - 2X Master bedroom
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2024
Property Manager
The team was very nice and communicated well.
Property
We rented this home to relax and swim in the pool during the 4th of July weekend. The house was located in a safe and quiet neighborhood. The house was nicely decorated and the kitchen was fully stocked. The beds were also very comfortable. Of the rentals weve used in the past this was our favorite stay. We hope to come back again next year.
View Property: Villa Willow Wood - Golfcourse
na, NL
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Tilly - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2024
Property Manager
Property
10/10. The stay in Villa Verde was perfect. Clean, modern and a great place for 6 persons.
Hamburg, DE
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2024
Property Manager
Very good
Property
We like the villa Bettina. Very clean.
View Property: Villa Bettina - Comfort 2 bedroom
Silver Springs, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2024
Property Manager
Justina was awesome to work with
Property
Clean Place was great
View Property: Villa Kamp
Dillsburg, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2024
Property Manager
I was totally pleased with how VanDerValk (Justyna) helped us with our booking (and re-booking), welcoming, and accommodations.
Property
The villa was very well equipped and comfortable.
View Property: Villa Huisman - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Bedford, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
St. Jan Weemo, BE
Reviewed: May 1, 2024
Property Manager
Uitstekend personeel , Goede service en korekt Ondertussen bijna vrienden geworden
Property
Wij komen terug volgend jaar
View Property: Villa John - Comfort - 4 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Property
Really enjoyed it. We will stay there again if we are in the area. Great place to stay. Really enjoyed the quiet location and the condo was set up very nice.
View Property: Live Oak Landing
howell, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2024
Property Manager
They are extremely nice young ladies
Property
View Property: Villa Lovie - Golf View - 4 bedroom
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2024
Property Manager
Always knowledgeable, friendly and very competent
Property
Loved staying at Villa S & G and would rent again, beautiful location. We have rented many of the houses in The Golf Resort (Van Der Valk) and love their homes and the area. They are very easy to work/rent with. Very competent.
View Property: Villa S & G
Saugatuck, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2024
Property Manager
The team is always willing to help. They are quick to respond, always friendly and most knowledgeable. No comparison with other places we have stayed. These people have it covered.
Property
Clean and all perfect for our arrival: It was paradise.
View Property: Villa Tilly - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2024
Property Manager
Justyna made our stay in Inverness one we will remember and we look forward to our next visit in March 2025
Property
Wonderful as always. Beautiful, clean house, wonderful service from your team and location is close to great golf.
View Property: Villa Timucuan - Executive - 4 bedroom
Bolton, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2024
Property Manager
Justyna is always a pleasure to work with!!!!!!!! We have now stayed there 7 or 8 times, and have already booked for 2025.
Property
Very clean. House was fantastic. Spa was not working
View Property: Villa Kamp
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2024
Property Manager
Experienced friendly team take an interest in making sure you have a great visit.
Property
Van der Valk makes me look good with my teammates by always providing quality housing.
View Property: Villa 870 - Golfview 3 bedroom
Whiting, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa 870 - Golfview 3 bedroom
Wayland, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2024
Property Manager
Great to work with. Communication excellent
Property
We enjoyed our stay and hope to come back next year.
View Property: Villa Prins - Golfcourse - 2X Master bedroom
Binbrook, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2024
Property Manager
had a little trouble with the pool heater and the tv system but both were straitened out immediately. doesn't get any better than Justyna, Christina, and even the pool guy was good
Property
Nice layout of a little older unit that has been well kept with a good pool and one of the best pool heaters in a nice location. almost perfect for 4 single golfers
View Property: Villa Lovie - Golf View - 4 bedroom
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2024
Property Manager
Justyna was very accommodating and took care of all our needs
Property
View Property: Villa Kamp
MANSFIELD, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2024
Property Manager
Better than other real estate companies. Very happy with staff. Did a very good job.
Property
Have stayed at golf course for six years and this was the first time we learned of your rentals have rented for 2025 already and will continue to use your company for our rental needs in the future
View Property: Villa Mourik - Comfort - 2 bedroom
Mount Horeb, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2024
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful and the handyman took care of a few minor issues.
Property
Overall an enjoyable experience, but would have liked to have an assigned parking space for each Condo as parking spaces were limited.
View Property: Condo Cramer - 2 bedroom
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2024
Property Manager
Jessica and Justine are so helpful efficient and very friendly
Property
View Property: Condo Jelsma- 3 bedroom
Sheldon, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa 870 - Golfview 3 bedroom
Wellsboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2024
Property Manager
Staff is very freindly and helpful. All concerns are addressed immediately
Property
Clean, good decor, warm and cozy feeling like being at home
View Property: Live Oak Landing