Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Alafaya, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Lovie - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
I can't say enough about how helpful Justina was. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and seemed to genuinely care about our experience.
Property
We rented three condo units, all three were clean, well equipped, and nicely furnished. It was the perfect setup for our family.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very pleasant
View Property: Condo Peggy - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Warren - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Ciska - Comfort - 3 X Masterbedroom
Weston, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
The guest service team was really attentive, texting me directions and reminders so I could have them easily accessible in my phone while traveling. She also sent check out reminders and the instructions were very clear. We had a problem with the settings of one of the TVs and they came to fix it propmptly.
Property
The apartment was in perfect condition and everything was so well explained and organized, it was clean and everything we could possibly need was provided. Water pressure was great, mattresses were confortable.
View Property: Condo Jelsma- 3 bedroom
Chifland, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Bakker - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
Germansville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Durieux - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable!
Property
This home was extremely clean. My family and I felt super comfortable during our stay. There were many seating options, and everything we needed was available. The kitchen and bathrooms were stocked nicely like your home. The pool and the outdoor patio area were clean and comfortable. The kids had a blast swimming the entire time we were there. The beds were a little too firm for us; but we would definitely come back here again!
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
We had a fantastic time The private pool was wonderful I love how all the bedrooms have their own private bathrooms
View Property: Villa Ciska - Comfort - 3 X Masterbedroom
deltona, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Quick response.
Property
Just want to say thank you your property was very beautiful and the perfect size for us. The kids enjoyed the pool very much.
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Exvellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you Justina for your helpful advice
Property
Peacful getaway Thank you for the much needed relaxation
View Property: Villa Mourik - Comfort - 2 bedroom
Chifland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful, efficient staff.
Property
10/10 for cleanliness, helpful staff, location, amenities.
View Property: Villa Lovie - Comfort - 4 bedroom
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
I only really had contact during check in and check out. Super easy for both cases. It was fast and efficient. Thanks for making it so easy!
Property
We loved the house itself! Enjoyed our stay and would have liked to have stayed longer! Thanks for the enjoyable weekend getaway!
View Property: Villa Eagle - Executive - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
The members of this team were wonderful. They helped with all issues and questions. They were courteous and eager to help.
Property
I enjoyed my stay at this property. It was very relaxing and well kept.
View Property: Villa Willow Wood - Golfcourse
na, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly, everything was ready early & were extremely helpful with any questions
Property
Excellent stay, would definitely book again & recommend! Everything was great!
View Property: Villa Prins - Golfcourse - 2X Master bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
n/a
Property
Very nice. Everything was OK and clean during our stay, the pool great.
View Property: Villa Grandjean - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Apawi - Executive Golfcourse
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa John - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect! Cant wait to go back
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
We left early to go to Devils Den and on our way home my son thought he left his IPods at the rental. I called and explained the situation. It was no problem for us to go back to the house and look. The cleaning staff would let us in.
Property
We had a great staycation. Sitting by the pool and relaxing was so enjoyable. The Natural Springs nearby are amazing.
View Property: Villa Eagle - Executive - 3 bedroom
Needham, MA, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was a wonderful property...great location, very clean and comfortable. We were visiting to take our boat out at Crystal River and Homosassa. It was so nice to come back to the home in the late afternoon and evenings. We loved cooking and enjoyed the pool.
View Property: Villa Havelaar - Executive - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa 870 - Golfview 3 bedroom
na, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very polite
Property
It had everything we expected but we had problems with the dryer. Had to cycle it a couple times before the laundry got dry.
View Property: Villa Kramer - Comfort - 3 bedroom