Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fayette , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Justine was great and provided all info we needed. The rental was absolutely perfect for our family.
Property
View Property: Villa Grandjean - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Bermingham, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Justyna was extremely helpful and really went out of her way to look after our booking and family vacation, Justyna was very understanding and helpful and helped us plan our Christmas vacation with our kids.
Property
Excellent accommodation, excellent service, extremely helpful staff, would have no hesitation in coming back for vacation or to recommend you all to friends and family.
View Property: Villa Tilly - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
Davie, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Huisman - Comfort - 3 bedroom
MIAMI, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!!!!
Property
My family and I truly enjoyed it and were very comfortable
View Property: Condo Peggy - Golfcourse 3 bedroom
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
Always excellent and friendly
Property
Really enjoyed
View Property: Condo Jelsma- 3 bedroom
Davie, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
All the workers were very kind and helpful.
Property
The home we stayed in was very lovely and the neighborhood is also very lovely.
View Property: Villa Apawi - Executive Golfcourse
Davie, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly support staff . Always greeted with a smile .
Property
Never disappoints .
View Property: Villa Eagle - Executive - 3 bedroom
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great. Everything you needed for your stay was sent in the proper amount of time, they were available if you needed anything or had any questions during your stay. They made the whole vacation an enjoyable experience.
Property
Had a great time. Loved the accommodations and being within a short driving distance to everything.
View Property: Villa Ruyper - Executive - 4 bedroom
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
The property was great, and the staff was amazing going above and beyond. Extremely helpful and accommodating
Property
View Property: Villa Bruijstens - Executive - 4 bedroom
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great people
Property
Great Stay.
View Property: Villa Moesbergen - Golfcourse - 4 bedroom
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
We. Eeded to change our arrival date last minute and they were able to accommodate us with. O problems amd made checkin super easy.
Property
The home is gorgeous inside and out and well maintained and had everything I would at my home so I felt completely comfortable.
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Serasota, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Grobben - Executive - 4 bedroom
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Du Soleil - Comfort - 3 bedroom
Mount Morris, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Home was beautiful. We had a great time in tbe pool.
View Property: Villa 870 - Golfview 3 bedroom
Rutledge, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check-in, very nice staff
Property
The property was spacious and very clean with everything we needed. It backed up to the golf course which made the property quiet and peaceful. We selected this property because it was ground level, no stairs, so an older relative could visit. Inverness, Crystal Springs and the surrounding areas offer more activities than there are space to list.
View Property: Condo Cramer - 2 bedroom
Grand Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Justyna was a pleasure to deal with.
Property
We loved Villa Prins and would love to return in the future.
View Property: Villa Prins - Golfcourse - 2X Master bedroom
Dronten, NL
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Corthouts - Executive - 3 bedroom
jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Lovie - Comfort - 4 bedroom
Frankfurt am Main, DE
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was very clean, it was bigger than expected and it was decorated nicely and super equipped. The pool was fantastic and the welcome package was greatly appreciated.
View Property: Villa Golfers Dream - Executive - 3 bedroom
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
They are great at giving directions and the ease of getting the key after hours was also easy. They are friendly and are willing to help you out if needed. They are not nosy or pushy at all. They let us enjoy our time at the home in peace and when we checked out, the front desk lady was happy and friendly.
Property
The house was very clean and well decorated and the bedding was very cozy and comfy. The neighborhood is very quiet and makes you feel at home.
View Property: Villa 870 - Golfview 3 bedroom
Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Dylan - Comfort - 5 bedroom
Vidalia, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Warren - Comfort - 4 Bedroom
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Ajspur - Comfort 3 bedroom
Neptune beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
The staff are very friendly. Someone called the day before our arrival to let us know our villa would be ready for an early check in if we wanted to do so.
Property
Beautiful, private vacation villa. Perfect for 2 couples or a small family.
View Property: Villa Bettina - Comfort 2 bedroom
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we had contact with was very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
The unit was very nice, warm and inviting, just like being home. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Condo Jelsma- 3 bedroom